Federal contractor profile

EVACUSLED INC.

UEI DNM5SZ2T2M44CAGE L1351Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Business

Overview

Legal name
EVACUSLED INC.
Registered location
TORONTO, ON, CAN
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services
Latest award activity
Aug 27, 2025
Read company summary

EVACUSLED INC. is associated with UEI DNM5SZ2T2M44 and CAGE L1351 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $104.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 624230 (Emergency and Other Relief Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TORONTO, ON, CAN.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$104.0K
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
EVACUSLED INC.
UEI
DNM5SZ2T2M44
CAGE
L1351
Registered address
29 RANGEMORE RD, TORONTO, ON, M8Z 5H8, CAN
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services
SAM activation
Oct 20, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 24, 2003
Entity start
Feb 24, 2000
SAM updated
Oct 20, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 16, 2026
Fiscal year end
Nov 30
Place of incorporation
CAN

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $103,971 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing (NAICS 339113); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: SLED2GO EVACUSLED Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$104.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$104.0K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Veterans Affairs$104.0K3
Offices
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing$104.0K3
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
47QSWA23D008Z$104.0K2
36C24C20A0037$01
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$104.0K3
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$104.0K2
NO SET ASIDE USED.$01

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C24125N1319SLED2GO EVACUSLEDDepartment of Veterans Affairs$0Aug 22, 2025Aug 27, 2025
36C24225F0145EMERGENCY EVACUATION SLEDS, SLED2GO, FOR THE JAMES J. PETERS VA MEDICAL CENTER.Department of Veterans Affairs$47.6KJun 17, 2025Jul 18, 2025
36C24725F0201PATIENT EVACUATION SLEDSDepartment of Veterans Affairs$56.4KMay 13, 2025Jun 12, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 20, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationMar 24, 2003
Entity startFeb 24, 2000

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
624230 — Emergency and Other Relief ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MIRIAM GORDONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIRIAM GORDONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

UNITED ACCESS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MEDTRONIC INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ASSOCIATED PARTNERSHIP LTD.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ERA HEALTH LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

HOWMEDICA OSTEONICS CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

HEMBRICK CONSTRUCTION, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit