Federal contractor profile

JSF BIDDING INC

UEI DPCGFCCJTL65CAGE 8MM46

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
JSF BIDDING INC
Registered location
BROOKLYN, NY, USA
Primary NAICS
335139 — Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 5, 2026
Read company summary

JSF BIDDING INC is associated with UEI DPCGFCCJTL65 and CAGE 8MM46 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $13.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing; All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335139 (Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BROOKLYN, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$13.0K
Prime awards8
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 10, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
JSF BIDDING INC
UEI
DPCGFCCJTL65
CAGE
8MM46
Registered address
299 WALLABOUT ST APT 4B, BROOKLYN, NY, 11206, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
335139 — Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing
SAM activation
Oct 21, 2025
Initial registration
Jun 15, 2020
Entity start
Jun 3, 2020
SAM updated
Oct 21, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 19, 2026
Fiscal year end
Sep 15
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 8 awards and $12,956 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing (NAICS 333310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512153000!LIGHT,EXTENSION Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$13.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 8 of 8 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$13.0K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligationsNot reported
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$13.0K8
Offices
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$13.0K8
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NY$13.0K8
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$13.0K8

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE8E726P08888512153000!LIGHT,EXTENSIONDepartment of Defense$1.6KJun 5, 2026Nov 2, 2026
SPE8E526P11318512154616!BRACING MEMBER,STORDepartment of Defense$639Jun 2, 2026Sep 10, 2026
SPE4A626PR4328512115275!CORD ASSEMBLY,ELECTDepartment of Defense$944May 19, 2026Aug 27, 2026
SPE8E626V11488512027089!BRACING MEMBER,STORDepartment of Defense$596Apr 7, 2026May 7, 2026
SPE7M126P43058511936467!AIRGAPDepartment of Defense$138Feb 23, 2026Mar 25, 2026
SPE8ED26P05258511929026!COVER,LINT SCREENDepartment of Defense$7.7KFeb 19, 2026May 29, 2026
SPE8E626V07708511910731!POST,SHELF SYSTEMDepartment of Defense$840Feb 9, 2026Mar 11, 2026
SPE8E426P00528511888503!MEASURE,LIQUIDDepartment of Defense$429Jan 29, 2026Apr 29, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 21, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 15, 2020
Entity startJun 3, 2020

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
335139 — Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SCHRAGA JOSEPHGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SCHRAGA JOSEPHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 335139 — Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

BASIC RUBBER AND PLASTICS CO.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 321999 — All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing, 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

BROWN HELICOPTER, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 321999 — All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing, 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

LASER PLUS IMAGING, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 321999 — All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing, 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 321999 — All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing, 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

JUNIPER ELBOW CO. INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 321999 — All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing, 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

WASHINGTON FOUNDRIES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 321999 — All Other Miscellaneous Wood Product Manufacturing, 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit