Federal contractor profile
MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
UEI DS2TS6PZ46A8CAGE 3RNF7Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
- Also known as
- DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE MISSOURI
- Registered location
- JEFFERSON CITY, MO, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 926140 — Regulation of Agricultural Marketing and Commodities
- Latest award activity
- Jan 12, 2026
Read company summary
MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE is associated with UEI DS2TS6PZ46A8 and CAGE 3RNF7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $1.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Administration of Public Health Programs; Veterinary Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 926140 (Regulation of Agricultural Marketing and Commodities). Its public SAM.gov registration lists JEFFERSON CITY, MO, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 10, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
- Doing business as
- DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE MISSOURI
- UEI
- DS2TS6PZ46A8
- CAGE
- 3RNF7
- Registered address
- 1616 MISSOURI BLVD, JEFFERSON CITY, MO, 65109, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 926140 — Regulation of Agricultural Marketing and Commodities
- SAM activation
- Jul 9, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 26, 2004
- Entity start
- Jul 1, 1865
- SAM updated
- Jul 9, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 8, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jun 30
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 7 awards and $1,358,330 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Administration of Public Health Programs (NAICS 923120); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK (NAHLN) ORDER FOR FAD TESTING SERVICES. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 7 of 7 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12639526F0144NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK (NAHLN) ORDER FOR FAD TESTING SERVICES. | Department of Agriculture | $2.0K | Jan 13, 2026 | Jan 12, 2027 |
| 12639526F0134MORATORIUM EXCEPTION: HPAI NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK DIAGNOSTIC TESTING SERVICES HPAI CATTLE EMERGING EVENT TESTING | Department of Agriculture | $2.0K | Jan 7, 2026 | Jan 6, 2027 |
| 75F40121C00175MISSOURI ANIMAL FOOD INSPECTION CONTRACT | Department of Health and Human Services | $1.0M | Sep 10, 2021 | Sep 29, 2026 |
| 12639523F0082ATTN: LATISHA HOLLMAN MPL-6395-23-47986 639521D0071 IPP: TARI MOODY REQ 102639 HPAI TESTING; MULT CLINS- SEE MEMO | Department of Agriculture | $6.5K | Nov 9, 2022 | Jan 8, 2024 |
| 12639525F043059516/129088 M ISSOURI HPAI AVIAN 12639521D0071 END USER: TARI MOODY | Department of Agriculture | $200.0K | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 3, 2026 |
| 12639525F034459169/128215 MISSOURI AVIAN TESTING 12639521D0071 END USER: TARI MOODY | Department of Agriculture | $100.0K | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 3, 2026 |
| 12639525F009158171/125537 MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE HPAI TESTING DELIVERY ORDER IDIQ 12639521D0071 POC: TARI MOODY 515-337-7928 IPP APPROVER: TARI MOODY | Department of Agriculture | $25.0K | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 6, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 26, 2004 |
| Entity start | Jul 1, 1865 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 926140 — Regulation of Agricultural Marketing and Commodities | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RACHEL HEIMERICKS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RACHEL HEIMERICKS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 926140 — Regulation of Agricultural Marketing and Commodities
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Reported subsidiary tree
Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.
- STATE OF MISSOURIUEI K3LWE6J8CUE6
- CITY OF KANSAS CITYUEI YWJJK1EQNDD7
- CITY OF KANSAS CITY WATER SERVICESUEI VCE2KHH9P5C6
- MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTUREUEI DS2TS6PZ46A8
Corporate family
Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.
| Legal entity | Reported parent UEI | Source loaded |
|---|---|---|
| STATE OF MISSOURI | — | Sep 2, 2026 |
| CITY OF KANSAS CITY | K3LWE6J8CUE6 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| CITY OF KANSAS CITY WATER SERVICES | K3LWE6J8CUE6 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE | K3LWE6J8CUE6 | Sep 26, 2026 |
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 923120 — Administration of Public Health Programs; 541940 — Veterinary Services.
Recorded products and services: H199 — Quality Control Services: Miscellaneous; R416 — Veterinary/Animal Care Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK (NAHLN) ORDER FOR FAD TESTING SERVICES.
- MORATORIUM EXCEPTION: HPAI NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK DIAGNOSTIC TESTING SERVICES HPAI CATTLE EMERGING EVENT TESTING
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1616 MISSOURI BLVD, JEFFERSON CITY, Missouri 65109, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
926140 — Regulation of Agricultural Marketing and Commodities.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Health and Human Services; Department of Agriculture.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit