Federal contractor profile

TASSELL TOOLING & DESIGN, LLC

UEI E684YFA8VMQ7CAGE 9ZC22Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
TASSELL TOOLING & DESIGN, LLC
Also known as
TASSELL CNC
Registered location
NUNICA, MI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
May 21, 2026
Read company summary

TASSELL TOOLING & DESIGN, LLC is associated with UEI E684YFA8VMQ7 and CAGE 9ZC22 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $83.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NUNICA, MI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$83.5K
Prime awards7
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 10, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
TASSELL TOOLING & DESIGN, LLC
Doing business as
TASSELL CNC
UEI
E684YFA8VMQ7
CAGE
9ZC22
Registered address
12315 CLEVELAND ST STE C, NUNICA, MI, 49448, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
Nov 24, 2025
Initial registration
Aug 5, 2024
Entity start
Aug 1, 2017
SAM updated
Nov 24, 2025
Registration expires
Nov 20, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 7 awards and $83,537 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing (NAICS 332722); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511985246!ADAPTER Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$83.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 7 of 7 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7L026V10258511985246!ADAPTERDepartment of Defense$9.1KMay 21, 2026Nov 17, 2026
SPE7L126V70268511993364!CLEVIS,ROD ENDDepartment of Defense$10.3KMar 24, 2026Jul 22, 2026
SPE4A726V26318511955782!CASTERDepartment of Defense$10.1KMar 3, 2026Jul 1, 2026
SPE7L026V05918511841936!HANDLE,LATCHDepartment of Defense$9.2KJan 5, 2026Mar 6, 2026
SPE4A626V61418511842078!INSERTER AND REMOVEDepartment of Defense$11.3KJan 5, 2026Apr 6, 2026
SPE4A726P46848511836452!BRACKETDepartment of Defense$5.6KDec 30, 2025Apr 2, 2026
SPE7L126P24538511795533!PLATE,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$27.9KDec 8, 2025Mar 9, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

8511985246!ADAPTER
Department of Defense$9.1K obligationsEnds Nov 17, 2026
Recompete signal 70/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 70/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedNov 24, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationAug 5, 2024
Entity startAug 1, 2017

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting ManufacturingNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts ManufacturingNot reported
336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JON TASSELLGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
GLEN BURNSIDEAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JON TASSELLElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
  • 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing
  • 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

STATZ CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

IDSC HOLDINGS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

COORDINATED DEFENSE SUPPLY SYSTEMS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
11 awards

HAMILTON SUNDSTRAND CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

JGILS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing, 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

About TASSELL TOOLING & DESIGN, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing; 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5340 — Hardware; 5342 — Hardware, Weapon System; 5120 — Hand Tools, Nonedged, Nonpowered.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

12315 CLEVELAND ST STE C, NUNICA, Michigan 49448, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit