Federal contractor profile

CAFHE, LLC

UEI E7D1K9PG3NV5CAGE 8R9B1Company website ↗

Active
Joint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
CAFHE, LLC
Registered location
FORT WORTH, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Latest award activity
Jul 31, 2025
Read company summary

CAFHE, LLC is associated with UEI E7D1K9PG3NV5 and CAGE 8R9B1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $250.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT WORTH, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$250.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CAFHE, LLC
UEI
E7D1K9PG3NV5
CAGE
8R9B1
Registered address
8305 TALLAHASSEE LN, FORT WORTH, TX, 76123, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
SAM activation
Aug 22, 2025
Initial registration
Jul 22, 2020
Entity start
Jul 13, 2020
SAM updated
Aug 22, 2025
Registration expires
Aug 20, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $249,995 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing (NAICS 333310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BALLISTIC LAB MICROSCOPE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$250.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$250.0K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of State$250.0K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
ACQUISITIONS - INL$250.0K1
Naics
Psc
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
4240 — Safety and Rescue Equipment$250.0K1
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$250.0K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$250.0K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$250.0K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
191NLE25P0045BALLISTIC LAB MICROSCOPEDepartment of State$250.0KApr 23, 2025Aug 22, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedAug 22, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJul 22, 2020
Entity startJul 13, 2020

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
423210 — Furniture Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541110 — Offices of LawyersNot reported
541199 — All Other Legal ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541511 — Custom Computer Programming ServicesNot reported
541512 — Computer Systems Design ServicesNot reported
541519 — Other Computer Related ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541612 — Human Resources Consulting ServicesNot reported
541613 — Marketing Consulting ServicesNot reported
541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting ServicesNot reported
541618 — Other Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and HumanitiesNot reported
541820 — Public Relations AgenciesNot reported
541910 — Marketing Research and Public Opinion PollingNot reported
541930 — Translation and Interpretation ServicesNot reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
551114 — Corporate, Subsidiary, and Regional Managing OfficesNot reported
561110 — Office Administrative ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
561311 — Employment Placement AgenciesNot reported
561312 — Executive Search ServicesNot reported
561320 — Temporary Help ServicesNot reported
561410 — Document Preparation ServicesNot reported
561421 — Telephone Answering ServicesNot reported
561439 — Other Business Service Centers (including Copy Shops)Not reported
561499 — All Other Business Support ServicesNot reported
561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check ServicesNot reported
561720 — Janitorial ServicesNot reported
561730 — Landscaping ServicesNot reported
561790 — Other Services to Buildings and DwellingsNot reported
611420 — Computer TrainingNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
611513 — Apprenticeship TrainingNot reported
611710 — Educational Support ServicesNot reported
621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)Not reported
621210 — Offices of DentistsNot reported
621310 — Offices of ChiropractorsNot reported
621320 — Offices of OptometristsNot reported
621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians)Not reported
621391 — Offices of PodiatristsNot reported
621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health PractitionersNot reported
621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse CentersNot reported
621493 — Freestanding Ambulatory Surgical and Emergency CentersNot reported
621498 — All Other Outpatient Care CentersNot reported
711130 — Musical Groups and ArtistsNot reported
711190 — Other Performing Arts CompaniesNot reported
711310 — Promoters of Performing Arts, Sports, and Similar Events with FacilitiesNot reported
711510 — Independent Artists, Writers, and PerformersNot reported
813110 — Religious OrganizationsNot reported
813311 — Human Rights OrganizationsNot reported
813410 — Civic and Social OrganizationsNot reported
813920 — Professional OrganizationsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
NEDRA DEANGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
NEDRA DEANElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
NEDRA DEANAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 423210 — Furniture Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541110 — Offices of Lawyers
  • 541199 — All Other Legal Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
  • 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
  • 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
  • 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
  • 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
  • 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
  • 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities
  • 541820 — Public Relations Agencies
  • 541910 — Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling
  • 541930 — Translation and Interpretation Services
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
  • 551114 — Corporate, Subsidiary, and Regional Managing Offices
  • 561110 — Office Administrative Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 561311 — Employment Placement Agencies
  • 561312 — Executive Search Services
  • 561320 — Temporary Help Services
  • 561410 — Document Preparation Services
  • 561421 — Telephone Answering Services
  • 561439 — Other Business Service Centers (including Copy Shops)
  • 561499 — All Other Business Support Services
  • 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services
  • 561720 — Janitorial Services
  • 561730 — Landscaping Services
  • 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
  • 611420 — Computer Training
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 611513 — Apprenticeship Training
  • 611710 — Educational Support Services
  • 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
  • 621210 — Offices of Dentists
  • 621310 — Offices of Chiropractors
  • 621320 — Offices of Optometrists
  • 621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians)
  • 621391 — Offices of Podiatrists
  • 621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners
  • 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers
  • 621493 — Freestanding Ambulatory Surgical and Emergency Centers
  • 621498 — All Other Outpatient Care Centers
  • 711130 — Musical Groups and Artists
  • 711190 — Other Performing Arts Companies
  • 711310 — Promoters of Performing Arts, Sports, and Similar Events with Facilities
  • 711510 — Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers
  • 813110 — Religious Organizations
  • 813311 — Human Rights Organizations
  • 813410 — Civic and Social Organizations
  • 813920 — Professional Organizations

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

BRAVO, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BILABORG EHF.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DNR USA GROUP LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PRO-BEL ENTERPRISES LIMITED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CAMFIL USA INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

B & H FOTO & ELECTRONICS CORP.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit