Federal contractor profile
ECC INFRASTRUCTURE LLC
UEI EBC6G3KPMSD4CAGE 8E2U8
Overview
- Legal name
- ECC INFRASTRUCTURE LLC
- Registered location
- BURLINGAME, CA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 21, 2026
Read company summary
ECC INFRASTRUCTURE LLC is associated with UEI EBC6G3KPMSD4 and CAGE 8E2U8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $33.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BURLINGAME, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 9, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ECC INFRASTRUCTURE LLC
- UEI
- EBC6G3KPMSD4
- CAGE
- 8E2U8
- Registered address
- 700 AIRPORT BLVD STE 250, BURLINGAME, CA, 94010, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Nov 24, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 16, 2019
- Entity start
- Jul 8, 2019
- SAM updated
- Nov 24, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 20, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $33,671,317 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: P454 MULTI-MISSION DRY DOCK - EARLY CONTRACTOR INVOLVEMENT Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $1.7M |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $31.5M |
| Change | $-29.8M |
| Growth | -94.5% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $33.7M | 3 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHWEST | $30.1M | 2 |
| NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST | $3.5M | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $30.1M | 2 |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | $3.5M | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| P400 — Demolition of Buildings | $30.1M | 1 |
| Y1ED — CONSTRUCTION OF SHIP CONSTRUCTION AND REPAIR FACILITIES | $3.5M | 1 |
| Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS | $-5.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| N6247321D1205 | $30.1M | 2 |
| N6274222D1312 | $3.5M | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $33.7M | 3 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $33.7M | 3 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4425523F4029P454 MULTI-MISSION DRY DOCK - EARLY CONTRACTOR INVOLVEMENT | Department of Defense | $3.5M | Dec 15, 2022 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| N6247325F4397HUNTERS POINT PARCEL G DEMO PROJECT | Department of Defense | $30.1M | Apr 23, 2025 | Mar 21, 2028 |
| N6247321F4153MINIMUM GUARANTEE FOR COMMERCIAL & INSTITUTIONAL IV MACC | Department of Defense | $0 | Nov 30, 2020 | Nov 29, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 24, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 16, 2019 |
| Entity start | Jul 8, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TONY NOLEN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GLENN SWEATT | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TONY NOLEN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GLENN SWEATT | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit