Federal contractor profile

JAS. W. GLOVER, LTD.

UEI ECNELDJ697Q4CAGE 0EAB3

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
JAS. W. GLOVER, LTD.
Registered location
HONOLULU, HI, USA
Primary NAICS
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
Latest award activity
Sep 16, 2025
Read company summary

JAS. W. GLOVER, LTD. is associated with UEI ECNELDJ697Q4 and CAGE 0EAB3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $12.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237990 (Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HONOLULU, HI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$12.6M
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
JAS. W. GLOVER, LTD.
UEI
ECNELDJ697Q4
CAGE
0EAB3
Registered address
248 SAND ISLAND ACCESS RD, HONOLULU, HI, 96819, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
SAM activation
Mar 17, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 19, 2001
Entity start
Aug 5, 1987
SAM updated
Mar 17, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 16, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
HI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $12,615,129 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction (NAICS 237310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: N62478-21-D-4016 TO N6247823F4160 MILL AND OVERLAY AC PAVEMENTHICKAM AIRFIELD PARKING - ROW 6 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$771.7K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6247823F4160N62478-21-D-4016 TO N6247823F4160 MILL AND OVERLAY AC PAVEMENTHICKAM AIRFIELD PARKING - ROW 6Department of Defense$3.4MJul 13, 2023Sep 12, 2024
N6247822F4084WON 1615342 -- HI422M REPAIR HELO PARKING AREA (ASPHALT PAVEMENT) SOUTHEAST OF H101, MARINE CORPS BASE HAWAII (MCBH), KANEOHE BAY HAWAIIDepartment of Defense$9.2MMay 6, 2022Jun 16, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 17, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 19, 2001
Entity startAug 5, 1987

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
212319 — Other Crushed and Broken Stone Mining and QuarryingNot reported
212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel MiningNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
324121 — Asphalt Paving Mixture and Block ManufacturingNot reported
327320 — Ready-Mix Concrete ManufacturingNot reported
327390 — Other Concrete Product ManufacturingNot reported
541380 — Testing Laboratories and ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MAILE V.O. ROMANOWSKIGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOHN ROMANOWSKIAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MAILE V.O. ROMANOWSKIElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOHN ROMANOWSKIAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 212319 — Other Crushed and Broken Stone Mining and Quarrying
  • 212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel Mining
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 324121 — Asphalt Paving Mixture and Block Manufacturing
  • 327320 — Ready-Mix Concrete Manufacturing
  • 327390 — Other Concrete Product Manufacturing
  • 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ACME / RHB JOINT VENTURE LLC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SENECA FEDERAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BALDI BROS. INCORPORATED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

CDM CONSTRUCTORS INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SES INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ALAMO CITY CONSTRUCTORS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About JAS. W. GLOVER, LTD.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2BD — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF AIRPORT RUNWAYS AND TAXIWAYS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

248 SAND ISLAND ACCESS RD, HONOLULU, Hawaii 96819, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit