Federal contractor profile

INTEGRAL HITCH LLC

UEI EDDNAPL2BWU7CAGE 77BS7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
INTEGRAL HITCH LLC
Registered location
DENVER, CO, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Aug 15, 2025
Read company summary

INTEGRAL HITCH LLC is associated with UEI EDDNAPL2BWU7 and CAGE 77BS7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $247.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332992 (Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DENVER, CO, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$247.9K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
INTEGRAL HITCH LLC
UEI
EDDNAPL2BWU7
CAGE
77BS7
Registered address
7 AMARANTH DR, DENVER, CO, 80127, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing
SAM activation
Feb 25, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 26, 2014
Entity start
May 1, 2014
SAM updated
Feb 25, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 23, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
CO, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $247,912 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing (NAICS 332992); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: AMMO Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$247.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$247.9K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Justice$247.9K4
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
FBI-JEH$247.9K4
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing$247.9K4
Psc
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
1305 — Ammunition, through 30 mm$247.9K4
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
15F06721A0003335$247.9K4
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
CO$247.9K4
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$247.9K4

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15F06725F0001398AMMODepartment of Justice$174.0KJan 15, 2026Jan 15, 2026
15F06725F0001087AMMODepartment of Justice$38.2KNov 24, 2025Nov 25, 2025
15F06725F0000540AMMODepartment of Justice$20.6KAug 25, 2025Aug 25, 2025
15F06725F0000142AMMODepartment of Justice$15.1KMay 14, 2025May 14, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 25, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 26, 2014
Entity startMay 1, 2014

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool ManufacturingNot reported
332992 — Small Arms Ammunition ManufacturingNot reported
334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RONALD HITCHLERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RONALD HITCHLERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing
  • 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing
  • 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

GENERAL DYNAMICS - OTS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

BLACK HILLS AMMUNITION INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

THE KINETIC GROUP SALES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
88 awards

HORNADY MANUFACTURING COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
58 awards

OLIN WINCHESTER LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
15 awards

ULTIMATE TRAINING MUNITIONS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit