Federal contractor profile
INTEGRATED FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION CORP
UEI EMDGLH2F3C27CAGE 77N42Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- INTEGRATED FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION CORP
- Registered location
- MEDFORD, MA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Aug 18, 2026
Read company summary
INTEGRATED FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION CORP is associated with UEI EMDGLH2F3C27 and CAGE 77N42 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236210 (Industrial Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MEDFORD, MA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- INTEGRATED FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION CORP
- UEI
- EMDGLH2F3C27
- CAGE
- 77N42
- Registered address
- 92 HIGH ST STE 23, MEDFORD, MA, 02155, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Apr 15, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 30, 2014
- Entity start
- Jun 9, 2014
- SAM updated
- Apr 15, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z0G126CSSNE0001REPAIR AND ABATE BOAT MAINTENANCE FACILITY (BMF) AT USCG SECTOR SOUTHEASTERN NEW ENGLAND, PSN#7626344 | Department of Homeland Security | $1.4M | Apr 13, 2026 | Feb 17, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 15, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 30, 2014 |
| Entity start | Jun 9, 2014 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICK MAGLIOZZI | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| THOMAS V KOSTINDEN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICK MAGLIOZZI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit