Federal contractor profile

LLG ASSOCIATES LLC

UEI ETMJXNPUJUH4CAGE 9PQ61

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
LLG ASSOCIATES LLC
Registered location
SUDBURY, MA, USA
Primary NAICS
334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 28, 2026
Read company summary

LLG ASSOCIATES LLC is associated with UEI ETMJXNPUJUH4 and CAGE 9PQ61 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SUDBURY, MA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.3M
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
LLG ASSOCIATES LLC
UEI
ETMJXNPUJUH4
CAGE
9PQ61
Registered address
33 FOX RUN RD, SUDBURY, MA, 01776, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jul 6, 2026
Initial registration
Sep 6, 2023
Entity start
Jun 5, 2023
SAM updated
Jul 6, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 6, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $1,338,117 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: REFERENCE ATTACHMENT 01, DMEA SOW 25-5D3 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1.3M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
HQ072725CE009REFERENCE ATTACHMENT 01, DMEA SOW 25-5D3Department of Defense$1.3MAug 15, 2025Aug 15, 2027

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

REFERENCE ATTACHMENT 01, DMEA SOW 25-5D3
Department of Defense$1.3M obligationsEnds Aug 15, 2027
Recompete signal 60/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 60/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 6, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationSep 6, 2023
Entity startJun 5, 2023

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334419 — Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ANTON L GEILERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANTON L GEILERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registered products and services
  • 5915 — Filters and Networks
  • 5963 — Electronic Modules
  • 6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

OROLIA GOVERNMENT SYSTEMS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SERCO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SPOTLIGHT TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CORNERSTONE RESEARCH GROUP INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DYNETICS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About LLG ASSOCIATES LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).

Recorded products and services: AC12 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; APPLIED RESEARCH.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

33 FOX RUN RD, SUDBURY, Massachusetts 01776, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit