Federal contractor profile
GILBERTSON GROUP, INC., THE
UEI F2Y9M81CMB44CAGE 1TE53
Overview
- Legal name
- GILBERTSON GROUP, INC., THE
- Latest award activity
- Mar 13, 2025
Read company summary
GILBERTSON GROUP, INC., THE is associated with UEI F2Y9M81CMB44 and CAGE 1TE53 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $178.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Treasury. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 15, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- GILBERTSON GROUP, INC., THE
- UEI
- F2Y9M81CMB44
- CAGE
- 1TE53
- Registration status
- SAM registration status unavailable
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $178,360 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors (NAICS 238210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: ACCESS CONTROL / VIDEO / SYSTEM INTEGRATION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $-12.7K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of the Treasury | $-12.7K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SPECIAL OPERATIONS | $-12.7K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | $-12.7K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| J063 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems | $-12.7K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-12.7K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| PA | $-12.7K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $-12.7K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023H218P00313ACCESS CONTROL / VIDEO / SYSTEM INTEGRATION | Department of the Treasury | $178.4K | Jun 1, 2018 | May 31, 2023 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Not available |
| Source loaded | Aug 15, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Not available |
| Entity start | Not available |
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit