Overview
- Legal name
- SHIELD CRANE CONSULTING, LLC
- Registered location
- MIDLAND, TX, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Jul 7, 2025
Read company summary
SHIELD CRANE CONSULTING, LLC is associated with UEI F3W1Z22CU761 and CAGE 01P49 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $13.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Specialty Trade Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238990 (All Other Specialty Trade Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MIDLAND, TX, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SHIELD CRANE CONSULTING, LLC
- UEI
- F3W1Z22CU761
- CAGE
- 01P49
- Registered address
- 3227 W DENGAR AVE, MIDLAND, TX, 79705, USA
- Registration status
- E
- Primary NAICS
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- SAM activation
- Mar 24, 2025
- Initial registration
- Sep 3, 2024
- Entity start
- Sep 7, 2023
- SAM updated
- Mar 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 20, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15B50325P00000074RP# 0190-25 SHIELD CRANE CONSULTING, LLC HIGH MAST LIGHT REPAIR | Department of Justice | $8.9K | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 |
| 15B50325P00000013CRANE SERVICES | Department of Justice | $5.0K | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 3, 2024 |
| Entity start | Sep 7, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN R CHILTON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOHN R CHILTON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
- Z1AA — MAINTENANCE OF OFFICE BUILDINGS
- Z1JZ — MAINTENANCE OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
- Z2AZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS
- Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS
- Z2PZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit