Federal contractor profile

ROCK & ASSOCIATES

UEI FJMDQPJ3GCU6CAGE 4FB09Company website ↗

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
ROCK & ASSOCIATES
Registered location
ARVADA, CO, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
Latest award activity
Aug 24, 2026
Read company summary

ROCK & ASSOCIATES is associated with UEI FJMDQPJ3GCU6 and CAGE 4FB09 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 33 prime awards totaling $2.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Energy. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture Manufacturing; Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; Offices of Real Estate Appraisers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541620 (Environmental Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ARVADA, CO, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.4M
Prime awards33
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ROCK & ASSOCIATES
UEI
FJMDQPJ3GCU6
CAGE
4FB09
Registered address
9295 W 82ND AVE, ARVADA, CO, 80005, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
SAM activation
Jan 28, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 8, 2006
Entity start
Jun 1, 2000
SAM updated
Jan 28, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 28, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
CO, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
89503226FWA400868INSULATORSDepartment of Energy$30.1KAug 24, 2026Feb 22, 2027
89503422DWA000010INSULATOR IDIQDepartment of Energy$8.0MJun 29, 2022Not available
89503226FWA400779INSULATORSDepartment of Energy$81.2KMar 10, 2026Apr 30, 2026
89503225FWA400682INSULATORS, POLYMER SUSPENSIONDepartment of Energy$34.1KJul 21, 2025Jan 19, 2026
89503225FWA400680INSULATORS, POLYMER SUSPENSIONDepartment of Energy$71.9KJul 21, 2025Jan 29, 2026
89503225FWA400681INSULATORS, POLYMER SUSPENSIONDepartment of Energy$49.9KJul 21, 2025Jan 19, 2026
89503226FWA400744115KV INSULATORDepartment of Energy$15.6KJan 20, 2026Mar 31, 2026
89503423FWA40145269KV INSULATORS & SUSPENSION INSULATORSDepartment of Energy$36.6KApr 6, 2023Apr 5, 2024
89503423FWA401429INSULATORSDepartment of Energy$37.3KFeb 9, 2023Dec 15, 2023
89503423FWA401418INSULATORSDepartment of Energy$185.8KJan 30, 2023Nov 30, 2023

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

INSULATORS
Department of Energy$30.1K obligationsEnds Feb 22, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

EXPERT WITNESS SERVICES
Department of the Treasury$55.5K obligationsEnds Nov 18, 2029
Recompete signal 30/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 30/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 28, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 8, 2006
Entity startJun 1, 2000

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
213112 — Support Activities for Oil and Gas OperationsNot reported
221117 — Biomass Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221122 — Electric Power DistributionNot reported
236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer ManufacturingNot reported
335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus ManufacturingNot reported
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541380 — Testing Laboratories and ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541620 — Environmental Consulting ServicesNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
562112 — Hazardous Waste CollectionNot reported
562119 — Other Waste CollectionNot reported
562211 — Hazardous Waste Treatment and DisposalNot reported
562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and DisposalNot reported
562910 — Remediation ServicesNot reported
811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
COREY A TERRYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
COREY A TERRYAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
COREY A TERRYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
COREY TERRYAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 213112 — Support Activities for Oil and Gas Operations
  • 221117 — Biomass Electric Power Generation
  • 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
  • 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
  • 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
  • 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection
  • 562119 — Other Waste Collection
  • 562211 — Hazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
  • 562219 — Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and Disposal
  • 562910 — Remediation Services
  • 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ENERGY BY NATIVE AMERICAN DESIGN CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3 awards

WRIGGLESWORTH ENTERPRISES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2 awards

AANTILIA LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2 awards

MVA POWER USA INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

RURAL ELECTRIC SUPPLY COOPERATIVE

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

JENKS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

MADER SUPPLY, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

RLH INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1 awards

About ROCK & ASSOCIATES

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 327110 — Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture Manufacturing; 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; 531320 — Offices of Real Estate Appraisers.

Recorded products and services: 5970 — Electrical Insulators and Insulating Materials; 5930 — Switches; R424 — Expert Witness.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

9295 W 82ND AVE, ARVADA, Colorado 80005, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit