Federal contractor profile

GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS, LLC

UEI FQFNFXNUFGR2CAGE 39NG2

E
Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS, LLC
Registered location
COLUMBUS, OH, USA
Primary NAICS
333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 8, 2026
Read company summary

GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS, LLC is associated with UEI FQFNFXNUFGR2 and CAGE 39NG2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 70 prime awards totaling $8.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing; Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing; Motor Vehicle Brake System Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333120 (Construction Machinery Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists COLUMBUS, OH, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$8.9K
Prime awards70
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS, LLC
UEI
FQFNFXNUFGR2
CAGE
39NG2
Registered address
3345 TIMBER OAK DR, COLUMBUS, OH, 43204, USA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
SAM activation
Feb 11, 2025
Initial registration
May 6, 2005
Entity start
Oct 1, 2004
SAM updated
Feb 7, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 7, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
OH, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A624PU4918510753439!CAM FOLLOWER,NEEDLEDepartment of Defense$0Jul 15, 2024Aug 5, 2024
SPE4A625PP6048511330669!PIN,STRAIGHT,HEADLEDepartment of Defense$0Apr 23, 2025Jun 23, 2025
SPE7M125P16518511032450!VALVE,SOLENOIDDepartment of Defense$0Nov 21, 2024Feb 19, 2025
SPE7M025V60948511372557!HOSE,NONMETALLICDepartment of Defense$0May 9, 2025May 30, 2025
SPE7M124P97858510849574!HOSE,NONMETALLICDepartment of Defense$0Aug 28, 2024Sep 17, 2024
SPE7L025P12798511261946!PARTS KIT,ROTARY PUDepartment of Defense$0Mar 21, 2025Apr 11, 2025
SPE7L425P19888511372106!ARM,WINDSHIELD WIPEDepartment of Defense$0May 24, 2025Jun 16, 2025
SPE7L325P43698511364977!PARTS KIT,ROTARY PUDepartment of Defense$0May 6, 2025Jun 5, 2025
SPE7L025P13488511291801!PARTS KIT,SEAL REPLDepartment of Defense$0Apr 2, 2025Apr 23, 2025
SPE7M023V59888510141891!CAP,LUBRICATION FITDepartment of Defense$76Sep 13, 2023Oct 13, 2023

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 7, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 6, 2005
Entity startOct 1, 2004

Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
333120 — Construction Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
333131 — Mining Machinery and Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ERIC F TUBBSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ERIC F TUBBSAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ERIC F TUBBSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ERIC F TUBBSAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
  • 333131 — Mining Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,275 awards

OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,020 awards

SISTERS ONE, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
632 awards

RDO AGRICULTURE EQUIPMENT CO

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
530 awards

SAFRAN ELECTRICAL COMPONENTS CANADA INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
477 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
459 awards

INDEPENDENT ROUGH TERRAIN CENTER LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
455 awards

ECHELON SUPPLY AND SERVICE, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
409 awards

About GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing; 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing; 336340 — Motor Vehicle Brake System Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 2510 — Vehicular Cab, Body, and Frame Structural Components; 2590 — Miscellaneous Vehicular Components; 2530 — Vehicular Brake, Steering, Axle, Wheel, and Track Components.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3345 TIMBER OAK DR, COLUMBUS, Ohio 43204, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit