Overview
- Legal name
- CAIRO CONNECT LLC
- Also known as
- OHIO GUN AUTHORITY
- Registered location
- DUBLIN, OH, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 11, 2026
Read company summary
CAIRO CONNECT LLC is associated with UEI G63UFV73DPB3 and CAGE 22G83 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $90.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DUBLIN, OH, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CAIRO CONNECT LLC
- Doing business as
- OHIO GUN AUTHORITY
- UEI
- G63UFV73DPB3
- CAGE
- 22G83
- Registered address
- 5900 SAWMILL RD STE 100, DUBLIN, OH, 43017, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 20, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 1, 2026
- Entity start
- Apr 27, 2023
- SAM updated
- Jul 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 2, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Feb 1
- Place of incorporation
- OH, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12639526P0228PURCHASE ORDER FOR (100)9MM DUTY PISTOLS FOR MOUNTED PATROL INSPECTORS. | Department of Agriculture | $90.0K | Aug 7, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 1, 2026 |
| Entity start | Apr 27, 2023 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339920 — Sporting and Athletic Goods Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423910 — Sporting and Recreational Goods and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 459110 — Sporting Goods Retailers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADHAM ABOUSEADA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ADHAM ABOUSEADA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332992 — Small Arms Ammunition Manufacturing
- 332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing
- 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- 339920 — Sporting and Athletic Goods Manufacturing
- 423910 — Sporting and Recreational Goods and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 459110 — Sporting Goods Retailers
Registered products and services
- 1005 — Guns, through 30 mm
- 1010 — Guns, over 30 mm up to 75 mm
- 1015 — Guns, 75 mm through 125 mm
- 1020 — Guns, over 125 mm through 150 mm Includes Breech Mechanisms, Power Drives; Gun Shields.
- 1025 — Guns, over 150 mm through 200 mm Includes Firing Platforms; Mounts; Gun Shields.
- 1030 — Guns, over 200 mm through 300 mm Includes Gun Yokes; Rammers; Reflectors.
- 1035 — Guns, over 300 mm
- 1040 — Chemical Weapons and Equipment
- 1045 — Launchers, Torpedo and Depth Charge
- 1055 — Launchers, Rocket and Pyrotechnic
- 1080 — Camouflage and Deception Equipment
- 1090 — Assemblies Interchangeable Between Weapons in Two or More Classes
- 1095 — Miscellaneous Weapons
- 1290 — Miscellaneous Fire Control Equipment
- 1305 — Ammunition, through 30 mm
- 1310 — Ammunition, over 30 mm up to 75 mm
- 1315 — Ammunition, 75 mm through 125 mm.
- 1320 — Ammunition, over 125 mm
- 1367 — A collection of items, which are used for a specific purpose.
- 1390 — Fuzes and Primers
- 1395 — Miscellaneous Ammunition
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit