Overview
- Legal name
- 3 SENSES HEALING P.L.L.C.
- Registered location
- CHICAGO, IL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- Latest award activity
- Feb 10, 2025
Read company summary
3 SENSES HEALING P.L.L.C. is associated with UEI G8QNLM1UKBH2 and CAGE 9DDL5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $70.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Educational Support Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541990 (All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHICAGO, IL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- 3 SENSES HEALING P.L.L.C.
- UEI
- G8QNLM1UKBH2
- CAGE
- 9DDL5
- Registered address
- 1 N. STATE STREET, SUITE 1500, CHICAGO, IL, 60602, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- SAM activation
- Sep 17, 2025
- Initial registration
- Sep 28, 2022
- Entity start
- Nov 6, 2019
- SAM updated
- Sep 17, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 8, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- IL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA448424P0051ASVAB TUTORING REQUIREMENT FOR THE 360 RCG. PLEASE REFER TO THE ASVAB TUTORING REQUIREMENT SPECS CONTAINED IN THE PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT (PWS). | Department of Defense | $70.0K | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 29, 2029 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 17, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 28, 2022 |
| Entity start | Nov 6, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MELANIE JAMISON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MELANIE JAMISON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MELANIE JAMISON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MELANIE JAMISON | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
Registered products and services
- AF14 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; EDUC SVCS R&D; R&D ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES
- AF21 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; TRAINING & LABOR R&D; BASIC RESEARCH
- B547 — Accounting/Financial Management Studies
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit