Federal contractor profile
PR BLOCK 300, LLC
UEI GDN9QRMLJDX9CAGE 7FGC5
Overview
- Legal name
- PR BLOCK 300, LLC
- Also known as
- PR BLOCK 300 LLC
- Registered location
- NEWARK, NJ, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
- Latest award activity
- Dec 17, 2024
Read company summary
PR BLOCK 300, LLC is associated with UEI GDN9QRMLJDX9 and CAGE 7FGC5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $38.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors; Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 531120 (Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NEWARK, NJ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PR BLOCK 300, LLC
- Doing business as
- PR BLOCK 300 LLC
- UEI
- GDN9QRMLJDX9
- CAGE
- 7FGC5
- Registered address
- 655 BROAD ST FL 14, NEWARK, NJ, 07102, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
- SAM activation
- Jun 22, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 3, 2015
- Entity start
- Jul 29, 2015
- SAM updated
- Jun 22, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 16, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NJ, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $38,874 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors (NAICS 238210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: B300-USACE-3RD FLOOR, FLOORBOX EXPANSION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $38.9K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $38.9K | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W071 ENDIST PORTLAND | $38.9K | 2 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | $34.4K | 1 |
| 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses) | $4.5K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| N059 — Installation of Equipment: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components | $34.4K | 1 |
| S216 — Facilities Operations Support Services | $4.5K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $38.9K | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| OR | $38.9K | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $38.9K | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9127N25P0009B300-USACE-3RD FLOOR, FLOORBOX EXPANSION | Department of Defense | $34.4K | Dec 16, 2024 | Feb 14, 2025 |
| W9127N25P0002FIRM-FIXED-PRICE NON-PERSONAL SERVICES CONTRACT FOR HEATING, VENTILATION, AND AIR CONDITIONING (HVAC) SERVICES TO SUPPORT THE BLUE ROOF CALL CENTER (BRCC) | Department of Defense | $4.5K | Oct 18, 2024 | Nov 17, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 22, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 3, 2015 |
| Entity start | Jul 29, 2015 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HENRY LAI | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIKA HAWKINS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHANCHAL TAMTA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIKA HAWKINS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit