Federal contractor profile

PAIN MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

UEI GGQXL75BK6B8CAGE 4LU77Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PAIN MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Registered location
AKRON, OH, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Aug 19, 2026
Read company summary

PAIN MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. is associated with UEI GGQXL75BK6B8 and CAGE 4LU77 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 15 prime awards totaling $7.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334510 (Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists AKRON, OH, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$7.3M
Prime awards15
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PAIN MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
UEI
GGQXL75BK6B8
CAGE
4LU77
Registered address
1760 WADSWORTH RD, AKRON, OH, 44320, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 14, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 26, 2009
Entity start
Dec 1, 1999
SAM updated
Jan 14, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 12, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
OH, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 15 awards and $7,270,274 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing (NAICS 334510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: APRIL, MAY AND JUNE FY26 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$7.3M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 15 of 15 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C79126K0128TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: APRIL, MAY AND JUNE FY26Department of Veterans Affairs$1.1MApr 1, 2026Jun 30, 2026
36C79126K0118TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: JANUARY, FEBRUARY AND MARCH FY26Department of Veterans Affairs$911.3KJan 1, 2026Mar 31, 2026
36C79126K0116TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: SEPTEMBER FY25Department of Veterans Affairs$1.0MSep 1, 2025Sep 30, 2025
36C79126K0117TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: OCTOBER, NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER FY26Department of Veterans Affairs$532.3KOct 1, 2025Dec 31, 2025
36C79126K0109TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: AUGUST FY25Department of Veterans Affairs$497.2KAug 1, 2025Aug 31, 2025
36C79126K0108TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: JULY FY25Department of Veterans Affairs$186.3KJul 1, 2025Jul 31, 2025
36C79125K0286EXPRESS REPORT: TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES JUNE 2025Department of Veterans Affairs$310.5KJun 1, 2025Jun 30, 2025
36C79125K0252EXPRESS REPORT:TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES MAY 2025Department of Veterans Affairs$671.5KMay 1, 2025May 31, 2025
36C79125K0226EXPRESS REPORT: TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES APRIL 2025Department of Veterans Affairs$13.2KApr 1, 2025Apr 30, 2025
36C79125K0177EXPRESS REPORT: TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES MARCH 2025Department of Veterans Affairs$416.2KMar 1, 2025Mar 31, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 14, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationOct 26, 2009
Entity startDec 1, 1999

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus ManufacturingNot reported
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JOSHUA LEFKOVITZGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOSH LEFKOVITZAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SHEILA ROBINSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOSH LEFKOVITZAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ASE DIRECT, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

MIDWEST SPECIAL INSTRUMENTS CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

AVANOS MEDICAL INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TRILLAMED LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

BLACKROCK MICROSYSTEMS, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

PHILIPS NORTH AMERICA LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

About PAIN MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1760 WADSWORTH RD, AKRON, Ohio 44320, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit