Federal contractor profile

EMI QUALITY PLATING SERVICE, LLC

UEI GH22LAN23GY1CAGE 10C64Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
EMI QUALITY PLATING SERVICE, LLC
Registered location
EVANSVILLE, IN, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
Latest award activity
Jun 1, 2026
Read company summary

EMI QUALITY PLATING SERVICE, LLC is associated with UEI GH22LAN23GY1 and CAGE 10C64 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $77.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332813 (Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring). Its public SAM.gov registration lists EVANSVILLE, IN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$77.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
EMI QUALITY PLATING SERVICE, LLC
UEI
GH22LAN23GY1
CAGE
10C64
Registered address
5701 OLD BOONVILLE HWY, EVANSVILLE, IN, 47715, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
SAM activation
Dec 3, 2025
Initial registration
Feb 24, 2025
Entity start
Aug 4, 2016
SAM updated
Dec 3, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 2, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0016426PW029AED PAYLOAD TUBEDepartment of Defense$77.0KJun 1, 2026Sep 21, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

AED PAYLOAD TUBE
Department of Defense$77.0K obligationsEnds Sep 21, 202655% recompete estimate

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 3, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 24, 2025
Entity startAug 4, 2016

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and ColoringNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JAKE STOCKSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JAKE STOCKSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AIRCRAFT & COMMERCIAL ENTERPRISES, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,424 awards

RAYTHEON COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,213 awards

INSULATION SOURCES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
481 awards

URSOURCE, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
386 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
370 awards

MADISON ELECTRIC CO

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
318 awards

JO-KELL INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
244 awards

LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
217 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit