Federal contractor profile
CABLE ONE INC
UEI GJ2CY3LJGRJ4CAGE 1G5S3
Overview
- Legal name
- CABLE ONE INC
- Also known as
- SPARKLIGHT
- Registered location
- ANNISTON, AL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers
- Latest award activity
- Jan 29, 2026
Read company summary
CABLE ONE INC is associated with UEI GJ2CY3LJGRJ4 and CAGE 1G5S3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $28.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 517111 (Wired Telecommunications Carriers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ANNISTON, AL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CABLE ONE INC
- Doing business as
- SPARKLIGHT
- UEI
- GJ2CY3LJGRJ4
- CAGE
- 1G5S3
- Registered address
- 606 NOBLE ST, ANNISTON, AL, 36201, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers
- SAM activation
- Mar 18, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 25, 2002
- Entity start
- Oct 14, 1980
- SAM updated
- Mar 18, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 12, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $-5.5K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $-5.5K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| PREPAREDNESS SECTION(PRE20) | $-5.5K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 517311 | $-5.5K | 1 |
Psc
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-5.5K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| AL | $-5.5K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $-5.5K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70FA2021P00000024HIGH SPEED DATA INTERNET SERVICE FOR CDP | Department of Homeland Security | $28.1K | Sep 1, 2021 | Aug 31, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 18, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 25, 2002 |
| Entity start | Oct 14, 1980 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY GAXIOLA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BRITTANY RYBINSKI | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| AMY GAXIOLA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BRITTANY RYBINSKI | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers
Registered products and services
- 6015 — Fiber Optic Cables
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Reported subsidiary tree
Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.
- CABLE ONE, INCUEI ZA8ZKLSW2YF4
- CABLE ONE INCUEI CZG1LDLJZJQ1
- CABLE ONE INCUEI GJ2CY3LJGRJ4
- FIDELITY TELEPHONE LLCUEI Q3SKN2NMAWK3
Corporate family
Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.
| Legal entity | Reported parent UEI | Source loaded |
|---|---|---|
| CABLE ONE, INC | ZA8ZKLSW2YF4 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| CABLE ONE INC | ZA8ZKLSW2YF4 | Sep 19, 2026 |
| CABLE ONE INC | ZA8ZKLSW2YF4 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| FIDELITY TELEPHONE LLC | ZA8ZKLSW2YF4 | Sep 26, 2026 |
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit