Federal contractor profile

ENGINEERED SEAL PRODUCTS INC

UEI GJ8RV1NK4LW5CAGE 5F263Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
ENGINEERED SEAL PRODUCTS INC
Also known as
ESP INTERNATIONAL
Registered location
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Jan 26, 2026
Read company summary

ENGINEERED SEAL PRODUCTS INC is associated with UEI GJ8RV1NK4LW5 and CAGE 5F263 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 34 prime awards totaling $48.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing; Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Other Engine Equipment Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423840 (Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CEDAR RAPIDS, IA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$48.9K
Prime awards34
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 22, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ENGINEERED SEAL PRODUCTS INC
Doing business as
ESP INTERNATIONAL
UEI
GJ8RV1NK4LW5
CAGE
5F263
Registered address
5920 DRY CREEK LN NE, CEDAR RAPIDS, IA, 52402, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Mar 11, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 12, 2002
Entity start
Jan 1, 1969
SAM updated
Mar 11, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 9, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 34 awards and $48,863 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing (NAICS 339991); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511481063!O-RING Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-27.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 34 of 34 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7L125V044Y8511481063!O-RINGDepartment of Defense$0Jul 2, 2025Jul 22, 2025
SPE7L126V44318511866773!O-RINGDepartment of Defense$2.7KJan 16, 2026Apr 17, 2026
SPE7M126V37828511814789!RETAINER,PACKINGDepartment of Defense$309Dec 15, 2025Feb 9, 2026
SPE7M426P08038511745173!PACKING,PREFORMEDDepartment of Defense$797Nov 7, 2025Feb 2, 2026
SPE7M426V03638511708594!O-RINGDepartment of Defense$3.3KOct 17, 2025Jan 16, 2026
SPE7L325V72808511645814!SEAL,NONMETALLIC SPDepartment of Defense$2.1KSep 16, 2025Dec 9, 2025
SPE7L125V184G8511639410!O-RINGDepartment of Defense$508Sep 12, 2025Dec 5, 2025
SPE7L125V177V8511629161!PACKING ASSEMBLYDepartment of Defense$2.1KSep 9, 2025Dec 2, 2025
SPE7L025F16878511589614!PACKING,PREFORMED,ADepartment of Defense$8.1KAug 21, 2025Oct 9, 2025
SPE4A523P44148509978953!PACKING WITH RETAINDepartment of Defense$6.3KJun 27, 2023Dec 14, 2023

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 11, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationMar 12, 2002
Entity startJan 1, 1969

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device ManufacturingNot reported
423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DAVID J RODMANGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AMANDA GILBREATHAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JAMES ROGERSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JAMES ROGERSAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
  • 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

STATZ CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

HOOSIER INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
22 awards

GOVPARTS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

R & M GOVERNMENT SERVICES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

About ENGINEERED SEAL PRODUCTS INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing; 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; 333618 — Other Engine Equipment Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5330 — Packing and Gasket Materials; 5331 — O-Ring.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

5920 DRY CREEK LN NE, CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa 52402, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit