Overview
- Legal name
- DYNATECT MANUFACTURING, INC.
- Also known as
- DYNATECT MANUFACTURING INC
- Registered location
- NEW BERLIN, WI, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Apr 23, 2026
Read company summary
DYNATECT MANUFACTURING, INC. is associated with UEI GLAZWR3PE9S4 and CAGE 88759 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $53.6K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing; All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326199 (All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NEW BERLIN, WI, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DYNATECT MANUFACTURING, INC.
- Doing business as
- DYNATECT MANUFACTURING INC
- UEI
- GLAZWR3PE9S4
- CAGE
- 88759
- Registered address
- 2300 S CALHOUN RD, NEW BERLIN, WI, 53151, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 23, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 9, 2001
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1945
- SAM updated
- Jul 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 22, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A826P00538512054352!IPE - COMPONENTS | Department of Defense | $50.1K | Apr 23, 2026 | Sep 10, 2026 |
| SPMYM125P1252N4215851925083 BELLOW GORTIFLEX | Department of Defense | $3.5K | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 9, 2001 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1945 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical Use | Not reported |
| 326299 — All Other Rubber Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336999 — All Other Transportation Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339114 — Dental Equipment and Supplies Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KENG THAO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| THOMAS BANTZ | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LYLE HILDEBRAND | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| THOMAS BANTZ | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- 326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical Use
- 326299 — All Other Rubber Product Manufacturing
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- 333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing
- 336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing
- 336999 — All Other Transportation Equipment Manufacturing
- 339114 — Dental Equipment and Supplies Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit