Federal contractor profile

COMBS ENTERPRISES INCORPORATED

UEI GWK7JR3B6UR3CAGE 89A62Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
COMBS ENTERPRISES INCORPORATED
Registered location
GREAT MILLS, MD, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
Oct 29, 2025
Read company summary

COMBS ENTERPRISES INCORPORATED is associated with UEI GWK7JR3B6UR3 and CAGE 89A62 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $13.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Machine Shops. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GREAT MILLS, MD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$13.8K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
COMBS ENTERPRISES INCORPORATED
UEI
GWK7JR3B6UR3
CAGE
89A62
Registered address
21971 CHANCELLORS RUN RD, GREAT MILLS, MD, 20634, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
Dec 11, 2025
Initial registration
Jan 16, 2019
Entity start
Sep 29, 2017
SAM updated
Dec 11, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 11, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MD, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0042124A0007BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENTDepartment of Defense$9.0MAug 5, 2024Not available
N0042125F1101FABRICATION OF LOS SPACERSDepartment of Defense$13.8KJul 2, 2025Sep 30, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 11, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJan 16, 2019
Entity startSep 29, 2017

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332313 — Plate Work ManufacturingNot reported
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RANDY A COMBSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RANDY A COMBSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components
  • 2590 — Miscellaneous Vehicular Components
  • 3456 — Cutting and Forming Tools for Secondary Metalworking Machinery
  • 3465 — Production Jigs, Fixtures, and Templates
  • 9905 — Signs, Advertising Displays, and Identification Plates

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SIKORSKY AIRCRAFT CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,442 awards

MARTIN-BAKER AMERICA INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,958 awards

THE BOEING COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
728 awards

BELL BOEING JOINT PROJECT OFFICE

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
714 awards

THE BOEING COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
500 awards

HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
336 awards

BELL TEXTRON INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
322 awards

ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
318 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit