Federal contractor profile

VECCO WICHITA, INC.

UEI GYNFLC2KLPL2CAGE 96145Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
VECCO WICHITA, INC.
Registered location
WICHITA, KS, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
335991 — Carbon and Graphite Product Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 20, 2026
Read company summary

VECCO WICHITA, INC. is associated with UEI GYNFLC2KLPL2 and CAGE 96145 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 13 prime awards totaling $317.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Motor Vehicle Seating and Interior Trim Manufacturing; Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing; All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335991 (Carbon and Graphite Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WICHITA, KS, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$317.7K
Prime awards13
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
VECCO WICHITA, INC.
UEI
GYNFLC2KLPL2
CAGE
96145
Registered address
1650 S MCCOMAS ST, WICHITA, KS, 67213, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
335991 — Carbon and Graphite Product Manufacturing
SAM activation
Dec 5, 2025
Initial registration
May 14, 2001
Entity start
Apr 4, 1997
SAM updated
Dec 8, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 2, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7L026F38108512128799!BOOT,DUST AND MOISTDepartment of Defense$6.4KMay 20, 2026Nov 16, 2026
SPE8E926P08518512037518!WINDOW,OBSERVATIONDepartment of Defense$44.8KApr 15, 2026Jul 14, 2026
SPE4A726P55838511869753!GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TESTDepartment of Defense$109.3KJan 25, 2026Oct 16, 2026
SPE8ED26P04008511872335!SHIELD,AIRCRAFT GRODepartment of Defense$8.6KJan 21, 2026Sep 18, 2026
SPE7L126V38118511837607!CUSHION,SEAT,VEHICUDepartment of Defense$40.7KDec 30, 2025Jun 29, 2026
SPE7L426D60UW4610129968!Department of Defense$350.0KDec 23, 2025Not available
SPE7L426D60RW4610129486!Department of Defense$350.0KDec 15, 2025Not available
SPE7L323F82908510146266!CUSHION,SEAT BACK,VDepartment of Defense$16.8KSep 15, 2023Sep 30, 2024
SPE7L223F25628510178908!CUSHION,SEAT,VEHICUDepartment of Defense$10.7KSep 28, 2023Feb 15, 2024
SPE7L125F88998511588789!CUSHION,SEAT BACK,VDepartment of Defense$16.0KAug 21, 2025May 26, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 8, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 14, 2001
Entity startApr 4, 1997

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
326199 — All Other Plastics Product ManufacturingNot reported
335991 — Carbon and Graphite Product ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DAVID VERNONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVID VERNONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
  • 335991 — Carbon and Graphite Product Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,977 awards

RDO AGRICULTURE EQUIPMENT CO

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,078 awards

INDEPENDENT ROUGH TERRAIN CENTER LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,051 awards

OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
980 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
319 awards

RUTA SUPPLIES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
297 awards

GTA CONTAINERS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
228 awards

AM GENERAL LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
209 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit