Federal contractor profile

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF POWER ENGINEERS, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CHAPTER NO. 1

UEI HGNAZUC7CK46CAGE 4VAY2Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF POWER ENGINEERS, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CHAPTER NO. 1
Registered location
ALEXANDRIA, VA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Latest award activity
Jun 25, 2025
Read company summary

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF POWER ENGINEERS, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CHAPTER NO. 1 is associated with UEI HGNAZUC7CK46 and CAGE 4VAY2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $83.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Smithsonian Institution. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611430 (Professional and Management Development Training). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALEXANDRIA, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$83.5K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 30, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF POWER ENGINEERS, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CHAPTER NO. 1
UEI
HGNAZUC7CK46
CAGE
4VAY2
Registered address
5520 CHEROKEE AVE STE 250, ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22312, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
SAM activation
Jul 16, 2026
Initial registration
Sep 6, 2007
Entity start
Jan 10, 1973
SAM updated
Jul 21, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 29, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $83,550 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Professional and Management Development Training (NAICS 611430); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: PA523 HVAC FUNDAMENTALS FOR FACILITY MANAGERS. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$83.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
19FS1A25P0041PA523 HVAC FUNDAMENTALS FOR FACILITY MANAGERS.Department of State$9.9KJul 14, 2025Jul 18, 2025
33312925P00524317TRAINING: GENERAL CERTIFICATE OF ENGINEERING CLASSESSmithsonian Institution$53.7KJun 25, 2025Dec 31, 2025
19FS1A25P0034HVAC FUNDAMENTALS FOR FACILITY MANAGERSDepartment of State$9.9KApr 21, 2025Apr 25, 2025
19FS1A25P0009HVAC FUNDAMENTALS FOR FACILITY MANAGERSDepartment of State$9.9KDec 16, 2024Dec 20, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 21, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationSep 6, 2007
Entity startJan 10, 1973
IndustryReported size status
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
611519 — Other Technical and Trade SchoolsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
FABIOLA SCOTTGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
FABIOLA SCOTTElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MANAGEMENT CONCEPTS, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PROFAIZER ASHLEY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

LINCHPIN INTERNATIONAL, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

THOMAS, CHERYL K

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SALLY TEMPLETON

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

KATHLEEN H BECKMAN CONSULTING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF POWER ENGINEERS, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CHAPTER NO. 1

Where is the company registered?

5520 CHEROKEE AVE STE 250, ALEXANDRIA, Virginia 22312, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit