Federal contractor profile

CENTRAL INDIANA HARDWARE CO., INC.

UEI HSC7DUWPFCB1CAGE 3EQP8Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
CENTRAL INDIANA HARDWARE CO., INC.
Registered location
INDIANAPOLIS, IN, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Mar 21, 2025
Read company summary

CENTRAL INDIANA HARDWARE CO., INC. is associated with UEI HSC7DUWPFCB1 and CAGE 3EQP8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $22.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Metal Window and Door Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423710 (Hardware Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists INDIANAPOLIS, IN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$22.4K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CENTRAL INDIANA HARDWARE CO., INC.
UEI
HSC7DUWPFCB1
CAGE
3EQP8
Registered address
9190 CORPORATION DR, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46256, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Aug 22, 2025
Initial registration
Apr 9, 2003
Entity start
Jan 12, 1951
SAM updated
Aug 22, 2025
Registration expires
Aug 20, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $22,403 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Metal Window and Door Manufacturing (NAICS 332321); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: MATERIALS FOR DOORS AND WINDOWS: TRANSOME FRAMES, BORROWLITE, GLASS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$22.4K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C25025P0898MATERIALS FOR DOORS AND WINDOWS: TRANSOME FRAMES, BORROWLITE, GLASSDepartment of Veterans Affairs$22.4KMar 21, 2025Jun 20, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedAug 22, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationApr 9, 2003
Entity startJan 12, 1951

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
423710 — Hardware Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)Not reported
561622 — LocksmithsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GREG DUNNAVANTGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SHAWN BELLAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RON COUCHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
OLGA KRYJANOVSKIAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
  • 561622 — Locksmiths

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CHAMPION SAFE AND LOCK INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CROSEBERRY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

GD RESOURCES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

IMPERIAL DOOR CONTROLS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DERRAH MORRISON ENTERPRISES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

J&K SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About CENTRAL INDIANA HARDWARE CO., INC.

Where is the company registered?

9190 CORPORATION DR, INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana 46256, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit