Federal contractor profile
ECONOWASH LLC
UEI J23GQZ488HJ5CAGE 121K4
Overview
- Legal name
- ECONOWASH LLC
- Registered location
- SHERIDAN, WY, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 812332 — Industrial Launderers
- Latest award activity
- Sep 10, 2026
Read company summary
ECONOWASH LLC is associated with UEI J23GQZ488HJ5 and CAGE 121K4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $560.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 812332 (Industrial Launderers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SHERIDAN, WY, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ECONOWASH LLC
- UEI
- J23GQZ488HJ5
- CAGE
- 121K4
- Registered address
- 19 E 5TH ST, SHERIDAN, WY, 82801, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 812332 — Industrial Launderers
- SAM activation
- Mar 2, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 30, 2025
- Entity start
- Apr 1, 2009
- SAM updated
- Mar 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 26, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WY, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75H70926P00140CSU: 3-MONTH LAUNDRY SERVICES DOS: 9/11/26-12/11/26 | Department of Health and Human Services | $61.3K | Sep 11, 2026 | Dec 11, 2026 |
| 75H70926P00053CSU: LAUNDRY SERVICES; BASE W/4OY | Department of Health and Human Services | $232.1K | Mar 16, 2026 | Mar 15, 2031 |
| 75H70926P00035PAYMENT FOR RATIFIED RATIFICATION REQUEST UAC 25-52-BIL. | Department of Health and Human Services | $62.2K | Jan 12, 2026 | Jan 12, 2026 |
| 75H70925P00097CSU: 3 MONTH LAUNDRY SERVICE TOTAL OBLIGATED: $68,220.00 | Department of Health and Human Services | $204.7K | May 9, 2025 | Feb 9, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 30, 2025 |
| Entity start | Apr 1, 2009 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 812310 — Coin-Operated Laundries and Drycleaners | Not reported |
| 812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated) | Not reported |
| 812331 — Linen Supply | Not reported |
| 812332 — Industrial Launderers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NATHAN WILSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NATHAN WILSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 812310 — Coin-Operated Laundries and Drycleaners
- 812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)
- 812331 — Linen Supply
- 812332 — Industrial Launderers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About ECONOWASH LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated).
Recorded products and services: S209 — Laundry and DryCleaning Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
19 E 5TH ST, SHERIDAN, Wyoming 82801, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
812332 — Industrial Launderers.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Health and Human Services.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit