Overview
- Legal name
- NIGHTLINE, INC
- Registered location
- MOUNTAIN CITY, TN, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 9, 2026
Read company summary
NIGHTLINE, INC is associated with UEI JBRYQ9USQPV5 and CAGE 4ZZ00 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 31 prime awards totaling $4.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333310 (Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MOUNTAIN CITY, TN, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NIGHTLINE, INC
- UEI
- JBRYQ9USQPV5
- CAGE
- 4ZZ00
- Registered address
- 300 INDUSTRIAL DR, MOUNTAIN CITY, TN, 37683, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jan 9, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 21, 2008
- Entity start
- Jun 21, 2001
- SAM updated
- Jan 9, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 7, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W91CRB26C5054THE PURPOSE OF CONTRACT W91CRB26C5054 IS TO FULFILL A FOREIGN MILITARY SALES (FMS) REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH GG-B-UDY, AE24065, FOR THE COUNTRY OF GEORGIA. | Department of Defense | $2.8M | Jun 9, 2026 | Jul 6, 2027 |
| W91CRB25F5109NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FMS CASE PB-B-WNB, COUNTRY OF ALBANIA. | Department of Defense | $42.5K | Sep 2, 2025 | Mar 1, 2026 |
| W91CRB25F5080NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES CASE NUMBER PB-B-WLG, COUNTRY OF GHANA. | Department of Defense | $59.4K | Jun 11, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 |
| W91CRB25F5106NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES CASE PB-B-VTT, COUNTRY OF PARAGUAY. | Department of Defense | $117.4K | Sep 11, 2025 | Mar 10, 2026 |
| W91CRB25F5114NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FMS CASE PB-B-VSL, COUNTRY OF TAJIKISTAN. | Department of Defense | $112.0K | Sep 8, 2025 | Mar 7, 2026 |
| W91CRB25F5066NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES CASE NUMBER PB-B-WNB, COUNTRY OF ALBANIA. | Department of Defense | $25.7K | May 20, 2025 | Nov 16, 2025 |
| W91CRB25F5105NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES CASE NUMBER PB-B-VTK, COUNTRY OF ECUADOR. | Department of Defense | $3.3K | Sep 8, 2025 | Mar 7, 2026 |
| W91CRB25F5059NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES CASE NUMBER PB-B-WNE, COUNTRY OF KOSOVO. | Department of Defense | $220.3K | Apr 24, 2025 | Nov 23, 2025 |
| W91CRB25F5084NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES CASE NUMBER PB-B-WMZ, COUNTRY OF TAJIKISTAN. | Department of Defense | $99.2K | Jun 30, 2025 | Dec 27, 2025 |
| W91CRB25F5076NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FOREIGN MILITARY SALES CASE NUMBER PB-B-VMR, COUNTRY OF MAURITANIA. | Department of Defense | $15.2K | May 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 21, 2008 |
| Entity start | Jun 21, 2001 |
Expires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEE COLLETTE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MANUEL ARGUELLO | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SHARON GENAILLE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing
- 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About NIGHTLINE, INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; 333314.
Recorded products and services: 5855 — Night Vision Equipment, Emitted and Reflected Radiation; 6650 — Optical Instruments, Test Equipment, Components and Accessories.
Examples from recent award records:
- THE PURPOSE OF CONTRACT W91CRB26C5054 IS TO FULFILL A FOREIGN MILITARY SALES (FMS) REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH GG-B-UDY, AE24065, FOR THE COUNTRY OF GEORGIA.
- NIGHT VISION DEVICE ACCESSORIES DELIVERY ORDER FOR FMS CASE PB-B-WNB, COUNTRY OF ALBANIA.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
300 INDUSTRIAL DR, MOUNTAIN CITY, Tennessee 37683, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit