Federal contractor profile

PRIORITY HEALTHCARE DISTRIBUTION INC

UEI JCVFNPM8CNS3CAGE 3CCQ4Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PRIORITY HEALTHCARE DISTRIBUTION INC
Also known as
CURASCRIPT SD SPECIALTY DISTRIBUTION
Registered location
LAKE MARY, FL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers
Latest award activity
Sep 11, 2026
Read company summary

PRIORITY HEALTHCARE DISTRIBUTION INC is associated with UEI JCVFNPM8CNS3 and CAGE 3CCQ4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 82 prime awards totaling $3.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers; Pharmacies and Drug Retailers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 456110 (Pharmacies and Drug Retailers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LAKE MARY, FL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.7M
Prime awards82
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 4, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PRIORITY HEALTHCARE DISTRIBUTION INC
Doing business as
CURASCRIPT SD SPECIALTY DISTRIBUTION
UEI
JCVFNPM8CNS3
CAGE
3CCQ4
Registered address
255 TECHNOLOGY PARK, LAKE MARY, FL, 32746, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers
SAM activation
Jul 14, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 29, 2002
Entity start
Jun 28, 1994
SAM updated
Jul 16, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 10, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
FL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 82 awards and $3,659,203 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing (NAICS 325412); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: INMATE PHARMACEUTICALS --FY26 - OCTOBER Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$3.6M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 82 of 82 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15B61225P00000129INMATE PHARMACEUTICALS --FY26 - OCTOBERDepartment of Justice$283.4KOct 1, 2025Oct 31, 2025
36C24226P0942TYVASO 0.6MG/ML FOR NORTHPORT VA, NYDepartment of Veterans Affairs$15.7KAug 27, 2026Sep 2, 2026
15B50924P00000133FMC FORT WORTH JULY MEDICATION ORDER *SMALL BUSINESS*Department of Justice$180.0KJul 1, 2024Sep 30, 2024
15B20526P00000150NATIONAL DRUG CODE: 66215061006 TRADE NAME: UPTRAVI 1000MCG TAB VA CLASS: CARDIOVASCULAR AGENTS, OTHERDepartment of Justice$23.4KAug 1, 2026Aug 31, 2026
15B20526P00000151NATIONAL DRUG CODE: 66215061006 TRADE NAME: UPTRAVI 1000MCG TAB VA CLASS: CARDIOVASCULAR AGENTS, OTHERDepartment of Justice$46.9KSep 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
36C24226P0847TYVASO 0.6MG/ML REFILL KIT (NDC 66302-0206-02) FOR THE NORTHPORT VAMC.Department of Veterans Affairs$15.7KJul 29, 2026Jul 29, 2026
15B10626P00000310CURASCRIPT: MEDICATION FOR INMATESDepartment of Justice$62.1KJul 6, 2026Jul 28, 2026
15B20526P00000140NATIONAL DRUG CODE: 66215061006 TRADE NAME: UPTRAVI 1000MCG TAB VA CLASS: CARDIOVASCULAR AGENTS, OTHERDepartment of Justice$23.4KJul 1, 2026Jul 31, 2026
15B10626P00000332CURASCRIPT: MEDICATION FOR INMATESDepartment of Justice$24.8KJul 24, 2026Jul 24, 2026
36C24226P0786TYVASO 0.6MG/ML REFILL KIT (NDC 66302-0206-02) FOR THE NORTHPORT VAMC.Department of Veterans Affairs$15.7KJul 2, 2026Aug 2, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 16, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationOct 29, 2002
Entity startJun 28, 1994

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant WholesalersNot reported
456110 — Pharmacies and Drug RetailersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
LISA JOHNSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIKE FIXAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LISA JOHNSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIKE FIXAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
  • 456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers
Registered products and services
  • 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MCKESSON CORPORATION

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing, 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
477 awards

SEQIRUS USA INC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing, 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
12 awards

CARDINAL HEALTH, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing, 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SANOFI VACCINES US INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing, 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

EMES2 PHARMACEUTICALS, LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

ASE DIRECT, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About PRIORITY HEALTHCARE DISTRIBUTION INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers; 456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers.

Recorded products and services: 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals; Q201 — MEDICAL- MANAGED HEALTHCARE.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

255 TECHNOLOGY PARK, LAKE MARY, Florida 32746, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit