Overview
- Legal name
- CRUVIEW LLC
- Also known as
- MARKETADE
- Registered location
- BETHESDA, MD, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541910 — Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling
- Latest award activity
- Jul 23, 2026
Read company summary
CRUVIEW LLC is associated with UEI JFETGDTCMD17 and CAGE 818D0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $606.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Smithsonian Institution. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541910 (Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BETHESDA, MD, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CRUVIEW LLC
- Doing business as
- MARKETADE
- UEI
- JFETGDTCMD17
- CAGE
- 818D0
- Registered address
- 5617 WOOD WAY, BETHESDA, MD, 20816, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541910 — Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling
- SAM activation
- Feb 27, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 12, 2018
- Entity start
- Sep 18, 2019
- SAM updated
- Feb 27, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 25, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $606,550 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services (NAICS 518210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: SET UP PAN-INSTITUTIONAL UX LA. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $106.5K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | $106.5K |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Smithsonian Institution | $606.5K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMITHSONIAN INSTITUTION | $606.5K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | $606.5K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Other Professional Services | $606.5K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $606.5K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $606.5K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $606.5K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 33330224CF0010282SET UP PAN-INSTITUTIONAL UX LA. | Smithsonian Institution | $606.5K | Jun 27, 2024 | Aug 2, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 27, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 12, 2018 |
| Entity start | Sep 18, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities | Not reported |
| 541910 — Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN NICHOLSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOHN NICHOLSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities
- 541910 — Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling
Registered products and services
- R422 — Market Research and Public Opinion Services (includes telephone and field interviews, focus testing, and surveys)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit