Federal contractor profile
IMEG-PRIME AE JV LLC
UEI JGQMDT2YD113CAGE 8QAB1
Overview
- Legal name
- IMEG-PRIME AE JV LLC
- Registered location
- ROCK ISLAND, IL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Sep 23, 2025
Read company summary
IMEG-PRIME AE JV LLC is associated with UEI JGQMDT2YD113 and CAGE 8QAB1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROCK ISLAND, IL, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- IMEG-PRIME AE JV LLC
- UEI
- JGQMDT2YD113
- CAGE
- 8QAB1
- Registered address
- 623 26TH AVE, ROCK ISLAND, IL, 61201, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- Dec 17, 2025
- Initial registration
- Sep 8, 2020
- Entity start
- Aug 24, 2020
- SAM updated
- Dec 17, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 15, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- IL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $1,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Engineering Services (NAICS 541330); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: UNRESTRICTED A-E IDC MINIMUM GUARANTEE $1,000 WILL BE DEOBLIGATED UPON AWARD OF THE FIRST TASK ORDER. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HP25FA189UNRESTRICTED A-E IDC MINIMUM GUARANTEE $1,000 WILL BE DEOBLIGATED UPON AWARD OF THE FIRST TASK ORDER. | Department of Defense | $1.0K | Sep 24, 2025 | Jul 21, 2030 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 17, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 8, 2020 |
| Entity start | Aug 24, 2020 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541310 — Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVE RHOADES | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| STEVE RHOADES | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About IMEG-PRIME AE JV LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541330 — Engineering Services.
Recorded products and services: C219 — Other Architect and Engineering Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
623 26TH AVE, ROCK ISLAND, Illinois 61201, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit