Expires Jun 15, 2027
SAM public SBA certification fieldsFederal contractor profile
ADVANCED DESIGN CONTRACTING, LLC
UEI JL79NNNP81R3CAGE 7MUD8Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- ADVANCED DESIGN CONTRACTING, LLC
- Registered location
- BLAINE, MN, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Sep 30, 2025
Read company summary
ADVANCED DESIGN CONTRACTING, LLC is associated with UEI JL79NNNP81R3 and CAGE 7MUD8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $85.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238160 (Roofing Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BLAINE, MN, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ADVANCED DESIGN CONTRACTING, LLC
- UEI
- JL79NNNP81R3
- CAGE
- 7MUD8
- Registered address
- 9250 ISANTI ST NE, BLAINE, MN, 55449, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- SAM activation
- Jun 5, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 27, 2016
- Entity start
- Mar 27, 2008
- SAM updated
- Jun 5, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 4, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MN, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $85,319 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: OFFICE BUILD OUT Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $85.3K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $85.3K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W07V ENDIST ST PAUL | $85.3K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $85.3K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS | $85.3K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $85.3K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MN | $85.3K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 8(A) SOLE SOURCE | $85.3K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912ES25PA050OFFICE BUILD OUT | Department of Defense | $85.3K | Sep 11, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 5, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 27, 2016 |
| Entity start | Mar 27, 2008 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 332114 — Custom Roll Forming | Not reported |
| 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332323 — Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FOSTER P HACKETT III | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| FOSTER P HACKETT III | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 332114 — Custom Roll Forming
- 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing
- 332323 — Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit