Federal contractor profile
CYPRESS-SBS JV LLC
UEI JLGWL5JMJBX3CAGE 89X02
Overview
- Legal name
- CYPRESS-SBS JV LLC
- Registered location
- BILOXI, MS, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
CYPRESS-SBS JV LLC is associated with UEI JLGWL5JMJBX3 and CAGE 89X02 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 24 prime awards totaling $14.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Roofing Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238160 (Roofing Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BILOXI, MS, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CYPRESS-SBS JV LLC
- UEI
- JLGWL5JMJBX3
- CAGE
- 89X02
- Registered address
- 772 HOWARD AVE, BILOXI, MS, 39530, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- SAM activation
- Jun 9, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 18, 2019
- Entity start
- Feb 26, 2019
- SAM updated
- Jun 9, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 5, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MS, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W56ZTN19D0007POST-WIDE ROOFING CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT AT ABERDEEN PROVING GROUND, MARYLAND. | Department of Defense | $158.7M | Jul 10, 2019 | Not available |
| W56ZTN26FA032REPLACE ROOF SECTIONS BUILDING E3510 | Department of Defense | $1.1M | Mar 18, 2026 | Aug 10, 2026 |
| W56ZTN26FA045REPAIR ROOF E4585 | Department of Defense | $1.5M | Apr 10, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 |
| W56ZTN25FA073METAL ROOF RETROFIT/BUILDING A-4401 | Department of Defense | $1.5M | Oct 1, 2025 | Jul 28, 2026 |
| W56ZTN26FA042REPLACE ROOF BUILDING A-733A | Department of Defense | $361.3K | Apr 9, 2026 | Jul 24, 2026 |
| W56ZTN26FA044THIS PROJECT CONSISTS OF THE REMOVAL AND REPLACEMENT OF THE EXISTING MODIFIED BITUMEN ROOF SYSTEM ON ALL ROOF SECTIONS AND ELEVATIONS TO 860 | Department of Defense | $610.4K | Apr 9, 2026 | Aug 14, 2026 |
| W56ZTN26FA041ROOF REPAIRS IN BUILDING A6010 | Department of Defense | $782.8K | Apr 8, 2026 | Aug 7, 2026 |
| W56ZTN25FA048THIS PROJECT IS TO REMOVE AND DISPOSE OF SINGLE PLY TPO ROOF MEMBRANE FROM THE METAL ROOF OF THIS BUILDING. ONCE THE ROOF SYSTEMS ARE REMOVED, INSPECT THE SPRAY APPLIED URETHANE… | Department of Defense | $2.1M | Aug 22, 2025 | Nov 20, 2026 |
| W56ZTN24F0018FUNDING FOR WR# LO-00008-1J - ROOF REPLACEMENT A309C | Department of Defense | $1.1M | Dec 18, 2023 | Apr 3, 2026 |
| W56ZTN25FA050THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR THE METAL ROOF RETROFIT AT BUILDING 3832 OF EDGEWOOD AREA, ABERDEEN PROVING GROUND, MARYLAND. | Department of Defense | $169.0K | Aug 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 18, 2019 |
| Entity start | Feb 26, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Women Owned Small Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CYNTHIA HENDERSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CYNTHIA HENDERSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 562910 — Remediation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CYPRESS-SBS JV LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 238160 — Roofing Contractors.
Recorded products and services: Z1JZ — MAINTENANCE OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- POST-WIDE ROOFING CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT AT ABERDEEN PROVING GROUND, MARYLAND.
- REPLACE ROOF SECTIONS BUILDING E3510
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
772 HOWARD AVE, BILOXI, Mississippi 39530, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit