Overview
- Legal name
- ARTICULATE LABS, INC
- Also known as
- ARTICULATE LABS INC
- Registered location
- CHICAGO, IL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- Latest award activity
- Jan 14, 2025
Read company summary
ARTICULATE LABS, INC is associated with UEI JLK4CPNYUBT6 and CAGE 62F99 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $109.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHICAGO, IL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 25, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ARTICULATE LABS, INC
- Doing business as
- ARTICULATE LABS INC
- UEI
- JLK4CPNYUBT6
- CAGE
- 62F99
- Registered address
- 1623 W FULTON ST, CHICAGO, IL, 60612, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- SAM activation
- Nov 17, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 16, 2010
- Entity start
- Nov 4, 2009
- SAM updated
- Nov 17, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 10, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $109,200 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: ACCELERATED PHYSICAL REHABILITATION AND IMPROVED MILITARY READINESS THROUGH MOVEMENT-SYNCHRONOUS ELECTRICAL MUSCLE STIMULATION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $109.2K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $109.2K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| FA8649 USAF SBIR STTR CNTRCTNG AFRL | $109.2K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | $109.2K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| AC32 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEFENSE-RELATED ACTIVITIES; APPLIED RESEARCH | $109.2K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $109.2K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $109.2K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $109.2K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA864925P0157ACCELERATED PHYSICAL REHABILITATION AND IMPROVED MILITARY READINESS THROUGH MOVEMENT-SYNCHRONOUS ELECTRICAL MUSCLE STIMULATION | Department of Defense | $109.2K | Jan 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 17, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 16, 2010 |
| Entity start | Nov 4, 2009 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOSH RABINOWITZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOSH RABINOWITZ | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
- 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registered products and services
- Q513 — Orthopedic Surgery Services
- Q518 — Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit