Federal contractor profile
PERRY MANAGEMENT CORP OF SOUTH DAKOTA, L.L.C
UEI JM2FGF4JHMN3CAGE 1M7R0
Overview
- Legal name
- PERRY MANAGEMENT CORP OF SOUTH DAKOTA, L.L.C
- Also known as
- PERRY MANAGEMENT CORP OF SOUTH DAKOTA LLC
- Registered location
- WAHIAWA, HI, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 562111 — Solid Waste Collection
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
PERRY MANAGEMENT CORP OF SOUTH DAKOTA, L.L.C is associated with UEI JM2FGF4JHMN3 and CAGE 1M7R0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 323 prime awards totaling $32.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Solid Waste Collection. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 562111 (Solid Waste Collection). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WAHIAWA, HI, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PERRY MANAGEMENT CORP OF SOUTH DAKOTA, L.L.C
- Doing business as
- PERRY MANAGEMENT CORP OF SOUTH DAKOTA LLC
- UEI
- JM2FGF4JHMN3
- CAGE
- 1M7R0
- Registered address
- 712 CALIFORNIA AVE, WAHIAWA, HI, 96786, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 562111 — Solid Waste Collection
- SAM activation
- Jan 20, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 19, 2001
- Entity start
- Apr 5, 1999
- SAM updated
- Jan 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- HI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6247826M00EA(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $171 | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 16, 2026 |
| N6247826M00E8(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $55 | Jun 9, 2026 | Jun 14, 2026 |
| N6247826M00E6(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $732 | Jun 9, 2026 | Jun 14, 2026 |
| N6247826M00E7(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $19.1K | Jun 9, 2026 | Jun 14, 2026 |
| N6247826M00E5(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $171 | Jun 5, 2026 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| N6247826M00E3(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $341 | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| N6247826M00E4(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $171 | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| N6247826M00E2(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $227 | Jun 4, 2026 | Jun 9, 2026 |
| N6247826M00DW(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $171 | Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 6, 2026 |
| N6247826M00DU(FOR DODAAC N62813) REFUSE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $341 | Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 6, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 19, 2001 |
| Entity start | Apr 5, 1999 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 485999 — All Other Transit and Ground Passenger Transportation | Not reported |
| 488190 — Other Support Activities for Air Transportation | Not reported |
| 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services | Not reported |
| 561622 — Locksmiths | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| 562111 — Solid Waste Collection | Not reported |
| 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection | Not reported |
| 562920 — Materials Recovery Facilities | Not reported |
| 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals | Not reported |
| 722310 — Food Service Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HARLAND J PERRY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HARLAND J PERRY | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HARLAND J PERRY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HOWARD J PERRY | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 485999 — All Other Transit and Ground Passenger Transportation
- 488190 — Other Support Activities for Air Transportation
- 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services
- 561622 — Locksmiths
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
- 562111 — Solid Waste Collection
- 562112 — Hazardous Waste Collection
- 562920 — Materials Recovery Facilities
- 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- 722310 — Food Service Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About PERRY MANAGEMENT CORP OF SOUTH DAKOTA, L.L.C
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 562111 — Solid Waste Collection.
Recorded products and services: S205 — Trash/Garbage Collection Services - Including Portable Sanitation Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
712 CALIFORNIA AVE, WAHIAWA, Hawaii 96786, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
562111 — Solid Waste Collection.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; Department of Veterans Affairs.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit