Federal contractor profile

DYNAMIC FACILITIES LLC

UEI JY3XJ7HF6MC3CAGE 94BG3

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
DYNAMIC FACILITIES LLC
Also known as
DYNAMIC FACILITIES LLC
Registered location
WASHINGTON, DC, USA
Primary NAICS
561210 — Facilities Support Services
Latest award activity
Aug 14, 2026
Read company summary

DYNAMIC FACILITIES LLC is associated with UEI JY3XJ7HF6MC3 and CAGE 94BG3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $53.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561210 (Facilities Support Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$53.8K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
DYNAMIC FACILITIES LLC
Doing business as
DYNAMIC FACILITIES LLC
UEI
JY3XJ7HF6MC3
CAGE
94BG3
Registered address
1391 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, WASHINGTON, DC, 20003, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
561210 — Facilities Support Services
SAM activation
Dec 11, 2025
Initial registration
Jul 29, 2021
Entity start
Mar 19, 2021
SAM updated
Dec 11, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 9, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140P3026F0043EO 14398: NCR-NAMA BACKFLOW REPLACEMENTDepartment of the Interior$12.7KAug 14, 2026Aug 12, 2028
140P3023D0007SINGLE-AWARD INDEFINITE DELIVERY/ INDEFINITE QUANTITY (ID/IQ) CONTRACT FOR THE OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE, TESTING, REPORTING AND REPAIRS OF BACKFLOW PREVENTERS AT THE NATIONAL MALL…Department of the Interior$975.0KAug 13, 2023Not available
140P3026F0042EO 14398: NCR-NAMA: BACKFLOW TESTING & MAINTENANCE ORDERING PERIOD FOUR (4) OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE, TESTING, REPORTING AND REPAIRS OF BACKFLOW PREVENTERS AT NAMADepartment of the Interior$21.7KAug 12, 2026Aug 12, 2028
140P3025F0027NCR-NAMA: BACKFLOW TESTING & MAINTENANCE ORDERING PERIOD THREE (3) OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE, TESTING, REPORTING AND REPAIRS OF BACKFLOW PREVENTERS AT NAMADepartment of the Interior$19.3KAug 6, 2025Aug 12, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

EO 14398: NCR-NAMA BACKFLOW REPLACEMENT
Department of the Interior$12.7K obligationsEnds Aug 12, 2028
Recompete signal 55/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 55/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 11, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJul 29, 2021
Entity startMar 19, 2021

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KANEEDRECK ADAMSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KANEEDRECK ADAMSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ARABIC INTERPRETERS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
14 awards

TRANE U.S. INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
12 awards

KAIVA SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
10 awards

ELEVEN BRAVO GROUP, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
10 awards

CLASS CONTRACTING LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
8 awards

AGAPE ENCOUNTERS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
7 awards

CHASE, CARSON & WHITE, L.L.C.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
7 awards

B2B DIRECT SALES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
6 awards

About DYNAMIC FACILITIES LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors.

Recorded products and services: H248 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Valves.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1391 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, WASHINGTON, District of Columbia 20003, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit