Federal contractor profile

INTERIOR SHOWPLACE, LTD.

UEI K4VGA5YWRVN7CAGE 0YHC6Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
INTERIOR SHOWPLACE, LTD.
Also known as
INTERIOR SHOWPLACE LTD
Registered location
HONOLULU, HI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Aug 6, 2026
Read company summary

INTERIOR SHOWPLACE, LTD. is associated with UEI K4VGA5YWRVN7 and CAGE 0YHC6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 16 prime awards totaling $1.9M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture Manufacturing; Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Other Building Finishing Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 337214 (Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HONOLULU, HI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.9M
Prime awards16
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
INTERIOR SHOWPLACE, LTD.
Doing business as
INTERIOR SHOWPLACE LTD
UEI
K4VGA5YWRVN7
CAGE
0YHC6
Registered address
844 QUEEN ST STE 100, HONOLULU, HI, 96813, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
SAM activation
Feb 5, 2026
Initial registration
Dec 7, 2001
Entity start
May 1, 1975
SAM updated
Feb 6, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 27, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
HI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140G0326F0006HVO FIELD STATION FURNITURE / MOVEDepartment of the Interior$281.3KDec 4, 2025Jun 17, 2026
GS28F0017TFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services Administration$8.9MMar 19, 2007Not available
FA521525C0005RECONFIGURATION OF OFFICE SPACE TO INCLUDE SUPPLIES, DELIVERY, INSTALLATION ETC.Department of Defense$44.3KMay 22, 2025Mar 11, 2026
HQ085426FE002THE MISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) OFFICE RENOVATION PROJECT FOR BUILDING 1135 AT AEGIS ASHORE, PACIFIC MISSILE RANGE FACILITY (PMRF), KEKAHA HI REQUIRES THE PURCHASE AND…Department of Defense$170.0KOct 2, 2025Jun 30, 2026
HQ085426FE001THE MISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) REQUIREMENT IS THE PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION OF NEW STEELCASE SYSTEMS FURNITURE AND INSTALLATION OF VARIOUS ANCILLARY ITEMS IN BUILDING 328 AT…Department of Defense$432.0KMay 1, 2026Jun 15, 2026
N0040621F0021FURNITURE, OFFICE FOR PROJECT NA633Department of Defense$161.1KApr 6, 2021Mar 20, 2026
N0060425FZ013N6 FURNITURE DESIGN, INSTALLATION AND REMOVAL IN ACCORDANCE WITH SOW AND QUOTED FURNITURE ITEM LIST.Department of Defense$134.9KSep 30, 2025Dec 30, 2025
FA521524P0040INSTALLATION OF NEW STEELCASE FURNITURE FOR 766 ESS SQUADRON.Department of Defense$66.3KDec 1, 2024Dec 29, 2025
N0060425F4034N5 FLOOR OFFICE FURNITURE, DESIGN, REMOVAL, INSTALLATION, AND DELIVERY.Department of Defense$215.3KAug 2, 2025Dec 1, 2025
FA521525F0018SFI E-110 FURNITURE AND CHAIRSDepartment of Defense$52.1KMay 27, 2025Sep 30, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 6, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 7, 2001
Entity startMay 1, 1975

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
238390 — Other Building Finishing ContractorsNot reported
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) ManufacturingNot reported
423210 — Furniture Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
449110 — Furniture RetailersNot reported
541410 — Interior Design ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
PAMELA PEAYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KIMBERLY QUEZADAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MONIKA JIMENEZ-BRAGDONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KIMBERLY QUEZADAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
  • 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
  • 423210 — Furniture Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 449110 — Furniture Retailers
  • 541410 — Interior Design Services
Registered products and services
  • 5975 — Electrical Hardware and Supplies
  • 6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies
  • 7110 — Office Furniture
  • 7125 — Cabinets, Lockers, Bins, and Shelving
  • 7195 — Miscellaneous Furniture and Fixtures
  • 7290 — Miscellaneous Household and Commercial Furnishings and Appliances
  • H171 — Quality Control Services: Furniture
  • K071 — Modification of Equipment: Furniture
  • N071 — Installation of Equipment: Furniture
  • N072 — Installation of Equipment: Household and Commercial Furnishings and Appliances
  • N099 — Installation of Equipment: Miscellaneous
  • Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
160 awards

MILLERKNOLL INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
134 awards

NATIONAL BUSINESS FURNITURE, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
89 awards

OFFICE LEADER CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
88 awards

CHICAGO AMERICAN MANUFACTURING LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
69 awards

SCS INTEGRATED SUPPORT SOLUTIONS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
58 awards

FENS ASSOCIATES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
52 awards

FORMS & SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
50 awards

About INTERIOR SHOWPLACE, LTD.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 337122 — Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture Manufacturing; 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors.

Recorded products and services: 7110 — Office Furniture; 5670 — Building Components, Prefabricated; N071 — Installation of Equipment: Furniture.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

844 QUEEN ST STE 100, HONOLULU, Hawaii 96813, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit