Federal contractor profile
ANDERSON CONTRACTING LLC
UEI K8BLK8K37ZG5CAGE 4YTX0
Overview
- Legal name
- ANDERSON CONTRACTING LLC
- Registered location
- YAZOO CITY, MS, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- Latest award activity
- Mar 17, 2026
Read company summary
ANDERSON CONTRACTING LLC is associated with UEI K8BLK8K37ZG5 and CAGE 4YTX0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $16.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction; Crushed and Broken Limestone Mining and Quarrying. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists YAZOO CITY, MS, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ANDERSON CONTRACTING LLC
- UEI
- K8BLK8K37ZG5
- CAGE
- 4YTX0
- Registered address
- 222 ANDERSON LN, YAZOO CITY, MS, 39194, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- SAM activation
- Dec 29, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jan 17, 2008
- Entity start
- Jul 8, 2007
- SAM updated
- Dec 29, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 26, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MS, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912EE23C0008FC/MR&T, YAZOO RIVER BASIN, TALLAHATCHIE COUNTY, MISSISSIPPI UPPER YAZOO PROJECTS, ITEM 7E CHANNEL IMPROVEMENT | Department of Defense | $17.0M | May 5, 2023 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| W912EE25FA044MSU SUBSISTENCE, SYSCO | Department of Defense | $240.0K | Apr 25, 2025 | May 31, 2026 |
| W912EE25A0002MVK AGGREGATE BPA | Department of Defense | $45.0M | Dec 6, 2024 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 29, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 17, 2008 |
| Entity start | Jul 8, 2007 |
Expires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WILLIAM ANDERSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| WILLIAM ANDERSON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| WILLIAM ANDERSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| WILLIAM ANDERSON | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit