Federal contractor profile
THE NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INCORPORATED
UEI KMA9EB4NSB87CAGE 398C8Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- THE NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INCORPORATED
- Also known as
- NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INC
- Registered location
- PORTLAND, OR, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers
- Latest award activity
- Sep 4, 2026
Read company summary
THE NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INCORPORATED is associated with UEI KMA9EB4NSB87 and CAGE 398C8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $53.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities; All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 621420 (Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PORTLAND, OR, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- THE NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INCORPORATED
- Doing business as
- NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INC
- UEI
- KMA9EB4NSB87
- CAGE
- 398C8
- Registered address
- 211 SE CARUTHERS ST, PORTLAND, OR, 97214, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers
- SAM activation
- Feb 27, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 18, 2005
- Entity start
- May 11, 1970
- SAM updated
- Feb 27, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Sep 30
- Place of incorporation
- OR, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75H71325C00001NARA - URBAN INDIAN HEALTH CARE SERVICES - PORTLAND, OREGON | Department of Health and Human Services | $5.2M | Oct 1, 2024 | Sep 30, 2029 |
| 75H71326P00009YOUTH RESIDENTIAL TREATMENT SERVICE FOR AMERICAN INDIAN/ALASKA NATIVES (AI/AN) PORTLAND AREA INDIAN HEALTH SERVICE. | Department of Health and Human Services | $478.7K | Mar 28, 2026 | Sep 27, 2026 |
| 75H71320P00155PROVIDE YOUTH RESIDENTIAL TREATMENT SERVICES TO AMERICAN INDIAN&ALASKA NATIVE (AI/AN) ELIGIBLE MALE&FEMALE YOUTHS FROM FEDERALLY RECOGNIZED TRIBES IN OREGON&OTHER STATES. | Department of Health and Human Services | $7.6M | Sep 10, 2020 | Sep 27, 2025 |
| 75H71322C00003ADULT RESIDENTIAL TREATMENT FACILITY RENOVATION | Department of Health and Human Services | $40.4M | Sep 12, 2022 | Sep 27, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 27, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 18, 2005 |
| Entity start | May 11, 1970 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers | Not reported |
| 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists | Not reported |
| 621210 — Offices of Dentists | Not reported |
| 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers | Not reported |
| 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JACQUELINE A MERCER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOAN ONNAGAN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JACQUELINE A MERCER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOAN ONNAGAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 456110 — Pharmacies and Drug Retailers
- 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists
- 621210 — Offices of Dentists
- 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers
- 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About THE NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INCORPORATED
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities; 621999 — All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services.
Recorded products and services: Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Q999 — Other Medical Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- NARA - URBAN INDIAN HEALTH CARE SERVICES - PORTLAND, OREGON
- YOUTH RESIDENTIAL TREATMENT SERVICE FOR AMERICAN INDIAN/ALASKA NATIVES (AI/AN) PORTLAND AREA INDIAN HEALTH SERVICE.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
211 SE CARUTHERS ST, PORTLAND, Oregon 97214, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Health and Human Services.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit