Federal contractor profile
SPARKMAN, RICHARD
UEI KU7KKQMF1RB7CAGE 77RU4
Overview
- Legal name
- SPARKMAN, RICHARD
- Also known as
- RICHARD CYCLERY
- Registered location
- GARDEN GROVE, CA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 336991 — Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Oct 15, 2024
Read company summary
SPARKMAN, RICHARD is associated with UEI KU7KKQMF1RB7 and CAGE 77RU4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $14.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 336991 (Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GARDEN GROVE, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SPARKMAN, RICHARD
- Doing business as
- RICHARD CYCLERY
- UEI
- KU7KKQMF1RB7
- CAGE
- 77RU4
- Registered address
- 11943 VALLEY VIEW ST, GARDEN GROVE, CA, 92845, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 336991 — Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jun 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 10, 2014
- Entity start
- Jul 17, 2023
- SAM updated
- Jun 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $14,074 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing (NAICS 336991); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: REHAB EQUIPMENT Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $14.1K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $14.1K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | $14.1K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 336991 — Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing | $14.1K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies | $14.1K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $14.1K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $14.1K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $14.1K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26225P0075REHAB EQUIPMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $14.1K | Oct 15, 2024 | Nov 30, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 10, 2014 |
| Entity start | Jul 17, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 336991 — Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICHARD V SPARKMAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICHARD V SPARKMAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 336991 — Motorcycle, Bicycle, and Parts Manufacturing
Registered products and services
- 2340 — Motorcycles, Motor Scooters, and Bicycles
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit