Federal contractor profile
PRICE CONTRACTING INC
UEI KXVHR7Z986H3CAGE 3DGH0
Overview
- Legal name
- PRICE CONTRACTING INC
- Registered location
- STEVENSVILLE, MT, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- Latest award activity
- Aug 25, 2026
Read company summary
PRICE CONTRACTING INC is associated with UEI KXVHR7Z986H3 and CAGE 3DGH0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 55 prime awards totaling $30.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Support Activities for Forestry; Petroleum Refineries. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists STEVENSVILLE, MT, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PRICE CONTRACTING INC
- UEI
- KXVHR7Z986H3
- CAGE
- 3DGH0
- Registered address
- 1237 HANLAN LN, STEVENSVILLE, MT, 59870, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- SAM activation
- Jan 30, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 3, 2003
- Entity start
- Apr 25, 1978
- SAM updated
- Feb 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 28, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- MT, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1240LT26F00430402 CONST MORES CREEK BRIDGE (329-0.1) REPLACEMENT | Department of Agriculture | $330.3K | Sep 1, 2026 | Nov 1, 2028 |
| 1240LU26F0050JUDITH SPRINGS ROADS RECONDITIONING/RECONSTRUCTION | Department of Agriculture | $847.1K | May 20, 2026 | Oct 31, 2027 |
| 1240LT26F00190403 GAOA 4DK UPPER GREEN RIVER CORRIDOR ROAD IMPROVEMENTS PH 2 | Department of Agriculture | $1.2M | Aug 1, 2026 | Oct 14, 2027 |
| 1240LT25C0043PERFORM ROADWAY RECONDITIONING ALONG PROJECT LENGTH (7 MILES OF RECONDITIONING FROM MP 21 TO MP 28 OF FSR 101). CRUSH, MIX, HAUL, AND PLACE SURFACE COURSE AGGREGATE ALONG PROJECT… | Department of Agriculture | $3.8M | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 1, 2027 |
| 1240LT25D0023USFS, REGION 4, ROAD AND BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION MATOC | Department of Agriculture | $50.0M | May 15, 2025 | Not available |
| 1240LU25F0059DISASTER SUPPLEMENT; DALY CREEK BRIDGE REPLACEMENT AND ROAD REPAIR | Department of Agriculture | $275.3K | Aug 8, 2025 | Sep 15, 2027 |
| 1240LU25D0016USFS, REGION 1, ROAD AND BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION MATOC | Department of Agriculture | $50.0M | Dec 16, 2024 | Not available |
| 1240LT26F00220402 CONST NATIONAL FOREST SYSTEM ROAD #625 ROAD REPAIRS | Department of Agriculture | $1.6M | Jun 29, 2026 | Nov 1, 2027 |
| 1240LU26F0063THE PROJECT CONSISTS OF BEST MANAGEMENT PRACTICE (BMP) UPGRADES AND ROAD IMPROVEMENT WORK, TO INCLUDE BUT NOT LIMITED TO DRAIN DIP CONSTRUCTION, CULVERT INSTALLATION, AND FULL… | Department of Agriculture | $848.5K | Jun 10, 2026 | Aug 1, 2027 |
| 1240LT24F00160402 SIL CONST BOISE BRIDGE 236 REPLACEMENT | Department of Agriculture | $762.5K | Jun 3, 2024 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 3, 2003 |
| Entity start | Apr 25, 1978 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 111140 — Wheat Farming | Not reported |
| 111940 — Hay Farming | Not reported |
| 112111 — Beef Cattle Ranching and Farming | Not reported |
| 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 441227 — Motorcycle, ATV, and All Other Motor Vehicle Dealers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RON PRICE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MATHEW PRICE | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CAROL E R KUGINSKIE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MATHEW PRICE | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 111140 — Wheat Farming
- 111940 — Hay Farming
- 112111 — Beef Cattle Ranching and Farming
- 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 441227 — Motorcycle, ATV, and All Other Motor Vehicle Dealers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit