Overview
- Legal name
- PARLATO S.P.A.
- Registered location
- CASTELLAMMARE DI STABIA, NAPLES, ITA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Sep 29, 2025
Read company summary
PARLATO S.P.A. is associated with UEI KYKSCA1JE1X3 and CAGE AU891 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $780.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CASTELLAMMARE DI STABIA, NAPLES, ITA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PARLATO S.P.A.
- UEI
- KYKSCA1JE1X3
- CAGE
- AU891
- Registered address
- PIAZZA PRINCIPE UMBERTO 16, CASTELLAMMARE DI STABIA, NAPLES, 80053, ITA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Aug 27, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 28, 2023
- Entity start
- Nov 21, 2006
- SAM updated
- Aug 27, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 27, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- ITA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19GE5025C0125ELEVATORS REPLACEMENT AND EXTENSION - US CONSULATE NAPLES, ITALY | Department of State | $780.4K | Sep 30, 2025 | Nov 16, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Aug 27, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 28, 2023 |
| Entity start | Nov 21, 2006 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors | Not reported |
| 541350 — Building Inspection Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTTAVIO MANNARA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PASQUALINA CIOFFI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
- 541350 — Building Inspection Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About PARLATO S.P.A.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
PIAZZA PRINCIPE UMBERTO 16, CASTELLAMMARE DI STABIA, NAPLES 80053, ITA
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of State.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit