Federal funding analysis

Reset filters

Reported transaction obligations

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards have dated, valued transactions.

FY2025
$419

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$419
ChangeNot reported
Growth
Not comparable

Why this funding change

Net obligations in equal-length adjacent periods.

Growth is unavailable when either period is missing or the prior total is not positive.

Current obligations
Not reported
Prior obligations
$419.00

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year.

Negative obligation adjustments can produce a decline below −100%.

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of the Interior$4191
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
EASTERN OKLAHOMA REGION$4191
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
322120 — Paper Mills$4191
Psc
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
7510 — Office Supplies$4191
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$4191
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
OK$4191
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
INDIAN SMALL BUSINESS ECONOMIC ENTERPRISE$4191