Federal contractor profile
GOODE X CONSULTING LLC
UEI LRL1RWB6KVN1CAGE 9VW20
Overview
- Legal name
- GOODE X CONSULTING LLC
- Registered location
- CLOVER, SC, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- Latest award activity
- Nov 4, 2024
Read company summary
GOODE X CONSULTING LLC is associated with UEI LRL1RWB6KVN1 and CAGE 9VW20 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $63.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541990 (All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CLOVER, SC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- GOODE X CONSULTING LLC
- UEI
- LRL1RWB6KVN1
- CAGE
- 9VW20
- Registered address
- 634 CYPRESS GLEN LN, CLOVER, SC, 29710, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- SAM activation
- Apr 7, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 25, 2024
- Entity start
- Aug 15, 2023
- SAM updated
- Apr 7, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 4, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- SC, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $63,540 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing (NAICS 315990); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 250 HANDWARMER POUCHES Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $-500 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $-500 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| FA4690 28 CONS PKC | $-500 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing | $-500 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 8465 — Individual Equipment | $-500 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-500 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SC | $-500 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $-500 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA469024P0022250 HANDWARMER POUCHES | Department of Defense | $63.5K | Jun 26, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 7, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 25, 2024 |
| Entity start | Aug 15, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 311412 — Frozen Specialty Food Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 311919 — Other Snack Food Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 311920 — Coffee and Tea Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 531110 — Lessors of Residential Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses) | Not reported |
| 531190 — Lessors of Other Real Estate Property | Not reported |
| 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate | Not reported |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561110 — Office Administrative Services | Not reported |
| 561330 — Professional Employer Organizations | Not reported |
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| 624210 — Community Food Services | Not reported |
| 722320 — Caterers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LUCIEN GOODE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LUCIEN GOODE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 311412 — Frozen Specialty Food Manufacturing
- 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing
- 311919 — Other Snack Food Manufacturing
- 311920 — Coffee and Tea Manufacturing
- 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing
- 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing
- 531110 — Lessors of Residential Buildings and Dwellings
- 531120 — Lessors of Nonresidential Buildings (except Miniwarehouses)
- 531190 — Lessors of Other Real Estate Property
- 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate
- 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561110 — Office Administrative Services
- 561330 — Professional Employer Organizations
- 611420 — Computer Training
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
- 624210 — Community Food Services
- 722320 — Caterers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit