Federal contractor profile

FORCECO LLC

UEI LRPULW93P333CAGE 6ZC45Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
FORCECO LLC
Registered location
SAGINAW, MI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary

FORCECO LLC is associated with UEI LRPULW93P333 and CAGE 6ZC45 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 25 prime awards totaling $1.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Machine Shops; Precision Turned Product Manufacturing; Iron and Steel Forging. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAGINAW, MI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.4M
Prime awards25
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FORCECO LLC
UEI
LRPULW93P333
CAGE
6ZC45
Registered address
2146 CLOVER LN, SAGINAW, MI, 48602, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
May 12, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 2, 2013
Entity start
Aug 1, 2012
SAM updated
May 12, 2026
Registration expires
May 10, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 25 awards and $1,412,869 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Machine Shops (NAICS 332710); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: REV A./BREECHBLOCK ASSEMBLE, 5 X EA REV.12/LOCK, FIRING MECH. ASSY., 5 X EAREV.A/LEVER OP. ASSEMBLY, 5 X EA REV.A/TRIGGER ASSEMBLY, 5 X EAREV.G/LANYARD ASSEMBLY, 5 X EA REV.6/COVER, 5 X EA8030 REV.8/EXTRACTOR, 5 X EA 6X60 TIRE/TUBE/WHEEL, 12 X EA Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1.4M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 25 of 25 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W9115126FA130REV A./BREECHBLOCK ASSEMBLE, 5 X EA REV.12/LOCK, FIRING MECH. ASSY., 5 X EAREV.A/LEVER OP. ASSEMBLY, 5 X EA REV.A/TRIGGER ASSEMBLY, 5 X EAREV.G/LANYARD ASSEMBLY, 5 X EA…Department of Defense$114.3KJun 9, 2026Sep 11, 2026
N6833526F1116BPA CALL PURCHASE OF RELEASE ELEMENT RAW MATERIALDepartment of Defense$210.0KMay 5, 2026Aug 2, 2026
N6833526LKEMAY08GOVT PURCHASE CARD, MAY 2026Department of Defense$283.3KMay 1, 2026May 31, 2026
N6833526F1075RELEASE ELEMENT FY26 MATERIALDepartment of Defense$52.5KApr 9, 2026Jul 7, 2026
N6833526LKEAPR07GOVT PURCHASE CARD, APRIL 2026Department of Defense$82.4KApr 1, 2026Apr 30, 2026
N6833526LKEMAR05GOVT PURCHASE CARD, MARCH 2026Department of Defense$11.9KMar 1, 2026Mar 31, 2026
N6833526LKEFEB07GOVT PURCHASE CARD, FEBRUARY 2026Department of Defense$11.6KFeb 1, 2026Feb 28, 2026
N6833526F1007BPA CALL FOR N6833522A0035.Department of Defense$26.6KDec 9, 2025Feb 27, 2026
N6833526LKEDEC07GOVT PURCHASE CARD, DECEMBER FY 2026Department of Defense$26.6KDec 1, 2025Dec 31, 2025
N6833526LKENOV07GOVT PURCHASE CARD, NOVEMBER FY 2026Department of Defense$16.1KNov 1, 2025Nov 30, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 12, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 2, 2013
Entity startAug 1, 2012

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332313 — Plate Work ManufacturingNot reported
332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) ManufacturingNot reported
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingNot reported
333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
333517 — Machine Tool ManufacturingNot reported
336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KENNETH W LAMBGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KENNETH W LAMBElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
  • 332420 — Metal Tank (Heavy Gauge) Manufacturing
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
  • 333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture Manufacturing
  • 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
  • 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 1005 — Guns, through 30 mm
  • 1035 — Guns, over 300 mm
  • 1230 — Fire Control Systems, Complete
  • 1250 — Fire Control Stabilizing Mechanisms
  • 1290 — Miscellaneous Fire Control Equipment
  • 1710 — Aircraft Landing Equipment
  • 1730 — Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment
  • 2350 — Combat, Assault, and Tactical Vehicles, Tracked
  • 2355 — Combat, Assault, and Tactical Vehicles, Wheeled

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

RALOID TOOL CO., INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging, 332710 — Machine Shops; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
23 awards

HOOSIER INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging, 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

TVL 22 LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging, 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

ALLIED DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging, 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SPV INDUSTRIES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging, 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

CENTURY FASTENERS CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging, 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About FORCECO LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332710 — Machine Shops; 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing; 332111 — Iron and Steel Forging.

Recorded products and services: 1730 — Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment; 1720 — Aircraft Launching Equipment; 9640 — Iron and Steel Primary and Semifinished Products.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2146 CLOVER LN, SAGINAW, Michigan 48602, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit