Federal contractor profile

FINELINE CIRCUITS INC

UEI LUBHWBK6PT74CAGE 1BXP1Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
FINELINE CIRCUITS INC
Registered location
FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, PA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Apr 16, 2025
Read company summary

FINELINE CIRCUITS INC is associated with UEI LUBHWBK6PT74 and CAGE 1BXP1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $105.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$105.2K
Prime awards7
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FINELINE CIRCUITS INC
UEI
LUBHWBK6PT74
CAGE
1BXP1
Registered address
1660 LORETTA AVE, FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, PA, 19053, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing
SAM activation
Nov 17, 2025
Initial registration
Feb 4, 1998
Entity start
Nov 15, 1989
SAM updated
Nov 17, 2025
Registration expires
Nov 13, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
PA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 7 awards and $105,216 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing (NAICS 335311); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511309580!CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED,FLEXIB Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$105.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 7 of 7 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A625PN3178511309580!CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED,FLEXIBDepartment of Defense$49.9KApr 16, 2025Jul 15, 2025
SPE7M125V19328511113787!PRINTED WIRING BOARDepartment of Defense$7.2KJan 8, 2025Apr 8, 2025
SPE4A625P96278511081724!CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED,FLEXIBDepartment of Defense$6.8KDec 17, 2024Apr 16, 2025
SPE4A625P96798511082384!CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED,FLEXIBDepartment of Defense$3.3KDec 17, 2024Mar 17, 2025
SPE4A625P65928511032423!CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED,FLEXIBDepartment of Defense$3.3KNov 22, 2024Feb 20, 2025
SPE4A625P54358511013735!CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED,FLEXIBDepartment of Defense$8.7KNov 13, 2024Mar 13, 2025
SPE4A625P54648511013970!CABLE ASSEMBLY,PRINTED,FLEXIBDepartment of Defense$26.0KNov 13, 2024Mar 13, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedNov 17, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 4, 1998
Entity startNov 15, 1989

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334290 — Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
334310 — Audio and Video Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board ManufacturingNot reported
334417 — Electronic Connector ManufacturingNot reported
334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingNot reported
334419 — Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNot reported
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus ManufacturingNot reported
334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance UseNot reported
334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process VariablesNot reported
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsNot reported
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
335314 — Relay and Industrial Control ManufacturingNot reported
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
339999 — All Other Miscellaneous ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
HARRY PATELGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SONA SITAPARAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
HARRY PATELElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SONA SITAPARAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 334310 — Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing
  • 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing
  • 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
  • 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
  • 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
  • 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
  • 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
  • 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use
  • 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
  • 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
  • 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
  • 335314 — Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing
  • 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ORDNANCE TECHNOLOGY SERVICE, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

CHROMALLOY SAN DIEGO CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

TATE ANDALE, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

L3HARRIS MARITIME POWER & ENERGY SOLUTIONS, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

INDAL TECHNOLOGIES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

ADIRONDACK ELECTRONICS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
11 awards

About FINELINE CIRCUITS INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment; 5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies; Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1660 LORETTA AVE, FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, Pennsylvania 19053, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit