Federal contractor profile

CURVE ANALYTICS, INC

UEI MCD7NKXLR7S4CAGE 8C1P0

Active

Overview

Legal name
CURVE ANALYTICS, INC
Registered location
HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA
Primary NAICS
541330 — Engineering Services
Latest award activity
Jun 1, 2026
Read company summary

CURVE ANALYTICS, INC is associated with UEI MCD7NKXLR7S4 and CAGE 8C1P0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1000.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1000.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CURVE ANALYTICS, INC
UEI
MCD7NKXLR7S4
CAGE
8C1P0
Registered address
2603 FANELLE CIR SE, HUNTSVILLE, AL, 35801, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541330 — Engineering Services
SAM activation
Feb 9, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 4, 2019
Entity start
May 27, 2019
SAM updated
Feb 9, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 5, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
AL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $999,993 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: GEOMETRIC-BASED DISTRIBUTED AUTONOMY APPROACH FOR DATA FUSION Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1000.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$0
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$0
Change$0
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$1000.0K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
FA9453 AFRL RVK$1000.0K1
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$1000.0K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
AL$1000.0K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$1000.0K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA945324CX028GEOMETRIC-BASED DISTRIBUTED AUTONOMY APPROACH FOR DATA FUSIONDepartment of Defense$1000.0KFeb 28, 2024Sep 2, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 9, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 4, 2019
Entity startMay 27, 2019
IndustryReported size status
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ROMEIL SANDHUGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ROMEIL SANDHUElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

OROLIA GOVERNMENT SYSTEMS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SERCO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

SPOTLIGHT TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CORNERSTONE RESEARCH GROUP INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DYNETICS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit