Federal contractor profile
INTEGRATED FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS, LLC.
UEI MCQSMNWYJBL9CAGE 4NDW1Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- INTEGRATED FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS, LLC.
- Registered location
- WASHINGTON, DC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Sep 11, 2026
Read company summary
INTEGRATED FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS, LLC. is associated with UEI MCQSMNWYJBL9 and CAGE 4NDW1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 64 prime awards totaling $174.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Accounting Services; Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; Human Resources Consulting Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- INTEGRATED FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS, LLC.
- UEI
- MCQSMNWYJBL9
- CAGE
- 4NDW1
- Registered address
- 1909 K STREET NW STE 340, WASHINGTON, DC, 20006, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Jun 22, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 2, 2007
- Entity start
- Jan 12, 2007
- SAM updated
- Jun 22, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 18, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 30
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM26F0971LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $5,102,100.08 PERIOD… | Department of State | $1.3M | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2029 |
| 19AQMM26F1244LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $349,582.80 PERIOD OF… | Department of State | $782.4K | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2029 |
| 19AQMM26F1386LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $938,656.00 PERIOD OF… | Department of State | $2.8M | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2029 |
| 19AQMM23F1939FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES - GSO USAID 1064 | Department of State | $1.5M | Aug 1, 2023 | Sep 15, 2026 |
| 19AQMM26F0967LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $5,102,100.08 PERIOD… | Department of State | $3.2M | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2027 |
| 19AQMM26F1200LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $997,707.20 PERIOD OF… | Department of State | $3.2M | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2029 |
| 19AQMM26F1199LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $5,102,100.08 PERIOD… | Department of State | $1.4M | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2029 |
| 19AQMM26F0935LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $299,014.40 PERIOD OF… | Department of State | $2.0M | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2029 |
| 19AQMM26F0820LABOR THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $683,732.00 PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: AUGUST 1, 2026 TO AUGUST… | Department of State | $1.2M | Sep 16, 2026 | Sep 15, 2029 |
| 19AQMM26F1277LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $1,437,369.60 PERIOD… | Department of State | $2.8M | Sep 16, 2026 | Jul 31, 2029 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 22, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 2, 2007 |
| Entity start | Jan 12, 2007 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541199 — All Other Legal Services | Not reported |
| 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants | Not reported |
| 541214 — Payroll Services | Not reported |
| 541219 — Other Accounting Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541713 — Research and Development in Nanotechnology | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561110 — Office Administrative Services | Not reported |
| 561410 — Document Preparation Services | Not reported |
| 561499 — All Other Business Support Services | Not reported |
| 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TABATHA TUMAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PRESTON L BUSH | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TABATHA TURMAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PRESTON L BUSH | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| Preston Bush | Contractor contract manager | pbush@ifas-llc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Scott Schollenberger | Contractor program manager | sschollenberger@ifas-llc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Preston Bush | Contractor contract manager | pbush@ifas-llc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Scott Schollenberger | Contractor program manager | sschollenberger@ifas-llc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
Registered industries
- 541199 — All Other Legal Services
- 541211 — Offices of Certified Public Accountants
- 541214 — Payroll Services
- 541219 — Other Accounting Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services
- 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541713 — Research and Development in Nanotechnology
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561110 — Office Administrative Services
- 561410 — Document Preparation Services
- 561499 — All Other Business Support Services
- 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About INTEGRATED FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS, LLC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541219 — Other Accounting Services; 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services.
Recorded products and services: R703 — Accounting Services (NOTE: New code created for Financial Services See R710 below); R704 — Auditing Services; R799 — Other Management Support Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $5,102,100.08 PERIOD…
- LABOR COMMENTS: ATTN: IFAS CO: JACOB WALKER THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR> NEW TASK ORDER REQUEST: TO# TDB BPA:19AQMM22D0034 BASE YEAR FUNDING - LABOR, OT, ODC $349,582.80 PERIOD OF…
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1909 K STREET NW STE 340, WASHINGTON, District of Columbia 20006, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of State; Department of Defense; Department of the Treasury.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit