Overview
- Legal name
- SHELL PACKAGING CORPORATION
- Also known as
- SHELL PACKAGING CORP
- Registered location
- BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Mar 12, 2026
Read company summary
SHELL PACKAGING CORPORATION is associated with UEI MT9XVKF3JHC3 and CAGE 1L2G9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $110.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker Manufacturing; All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing; Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326199 (All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 22, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SHELL PACKAGING CORPORATION
- Doing business as
- SHELL PACKAGING CORP
- UEI
- MT9XVKF3JHC3
- CAGE
- 1L2G9
- Registered address
- 200 CONNELL DR, BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ, 07922, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Apr 8, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 21, 2001
- Entity start
- Sep 15, 1967
- SAM updated
- Apr 8, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 6, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NJ, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $110,080 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker Manufacturing (NAICS 337215); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: FLEXCON - EVIDENCE STORAGE BINS Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $16.0K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $94.0K |
| Change | $-78.0K |
| Growth | -82.9% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $81.5K | 1 |
| Department of Justice | $28.5K | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | $81.5K | 1 |
| SOUTH CENTRAL LABORATORY | $16.0K | 1 |
| WESTERN LABORATORY | $12.5K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 337215 — Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker Manufacturing | $81.5K | 1 |
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | $16.0K | 1 |
| 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | $12.5K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 7125 — Cabinets, Lockers, Bins, and Shelving | $94.0K | 2 |
| 8145 — Specialized Shipping and Storage Containers | $16.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $110.1K | 3 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NJ | $110.1K | 3 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $110.1K | 3 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15DDL626P00000007FLEXCON - EVIDENCE STORAGE BINS | Department of Justice | $16.0K | Jan 14, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15DDL725P00000053TITLE: EVIDENCE BINS FOR VAULT REQUESTOR: LORI L STONE DELIVERY DATE: 08/15/2025 | Department of Justice | $12.5K | Aug 5, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 |
| N0018925PZ291VSU DIVIDERS | Department of Defense | $81.5K | Jul 24, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 8, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 21, 2001 |
| Entity start | Sep 15, 1967 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 322211 — Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 322212 — Folding Paperboard Box Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KEN BECKERMAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KEN BECKERMAN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DONNA KELLY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KEN BECKERMAN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 322211 — Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing
- 322212 — Folding Paperboard Box Manufacturing
- 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing
- 326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product Manufacturing
- 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
Registered products and services
- 3990 — Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment.
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit