Federal contractor profile

SELAS ENERGY, LLC

UEI N3PAJ4D958D3CAGE 9QE87

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
SELAS ENERGY, LLC
Registered location
SACRAMENTO, CA, USA
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Latest award activity
Jan 14, 2025
Read company summary

SELAS ENERGY, LLC is associated with UEI N3PAJ4D958D3 and CAGE 9QE87 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $74.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SACRAMENTO, CA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$74.3K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 31, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SELAS ENERGY, LLC
UEI
N3PAJ4D958D3
CAGE
9QE87
Registered address
1245 KONDOS AVE, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95814, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
SAM activation
Feb 26, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 19, 2023
Entity start
Aug 18, 2023
SAM updated
Feb 26, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 24, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $74,288 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: ENERGYOS: TRANSFORMING LEGACY ENERGY INTO SMART, RESILIENT GRIDS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$74.3K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA864925P0072ENERGYOS: TRANSFORMING LEGACY ENERGY INTO SMART, RESILIENT GRIDSDepartment of Defense$74.3KJan 14, 2025Apr 17, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 26, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationOct 19, 2023
Entity startAug 18, 2023

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
221114 — Solar Electric Power GenerationNot reported
221115 — Wind Electric Power GenerationNot reported
336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ANTHONY PEREZGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRIAN HERMESAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANTHONY PEREZElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRIAN HERMESAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
  • 221115 — Wind Electric Power Generation
  • 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registered products and services
  • AC11 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AC12 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AC13 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
  • AC21 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; ATOMIC ENERGY DEFENSE ACTIVITIES; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AC22 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; ATOMIC ENERGY DEFENSE ACTIVITIES; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AC23 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; ATOMIC ENERGY DEFENSE ACTIVITIES; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
  • AC31 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEFENSE-RELATED ACTIVITIES; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AC32 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEFENSE-RELATED ACTIVITIES; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AC33 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEFENSE-RELATED ACTIVITIES; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
  • AG11 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY SUPPLY; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AG12 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY SUPPLY; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AG13 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY SUPPLY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
  • AG15 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY SUPPLY; EXPENSES FOR R&D FACILITIES AND MAJOR EQUIPMENT
  • AG21 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY CONSERVATION; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AG23 — ENERGY R&D SERVICES; ENERGY CONSERVATION; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

STREAMLINE AUTOMATION LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

G3 TECHNOLOGIES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

KS RESEARCH INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CARDINAL POINT CAPTAINS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DAYTON T. BROWN, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

NEROS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About SELAS ENERGY, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).

Recorded products and services: AC32 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEFENSE-RELATED ACTIVITIES; APPLIED RESEARCH.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1245 KONDOS AVE, SACRAMENTO, California 95814, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit